Sort:  

image.png

Wow! Sharing a one line comment and then a link to a video?

Only one other sorry poster I know (also that does the same bullshit and is also a self-proclaimed Veteran) that will be named at a later date.

#veterans time to clean our own house!

#serialplagiarist #walden #sexualdeviant

people are using the tag and such as they like, while I prefer glitter and Alpacas and Unicorns and such..... anyways, I have no problem asking questions and supporting or not who I want to or not

Flagged for copyright violation.

LOL upvoted for the joke

Thank you for stopping by ;)
-Team Better

Thank you for stopping by ;)
-Team Better

This post is rather ironic.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 13.06% upvote!
I was summoned by @walden. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This bot will no longer be supporting this individual

Is it possible to refund the purchase of this vote?

Action was/is being taken, thank you to @enginewitty (witness), a loophole was found and as an @alliance proud member the peeps came together
ninja.png

This post pays out in three hours and the @sneaky-ninja vote is still there countering the downvotes of its allies. Go figure.

@sneaky-ninja if you remove your vote from this abuser's shitpost and blacklist him from using Alliance bid-bots (about which I'm sure he's having a good laugh), I will personally refund his bid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73