Charles matters: Surprise AMA with Charles Hoskinson 08/10/2018

in #charles6 years ago

Isn't it revealing that Charles, one of the greatest minds in the blockchain arena has one 20th the Subs of many popular YT commentators when Charles (in my opinion) knows 20 times more about blockchain technology development and community adoption than all of them combined.

This space, and the technology emerging is misguided by those that speak too often, before thinking deeply.

I am new to Steemit and I promise my followers to share thoughtful, meaningful content over constant reactionary discourse.

Sort:  

Congratulations @satos! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Have to admit I've never heard of him, I'm sort of a newb to crypto outside of steemit and some general knowledge.. But, sounds like a smart dude..! Will check him out! Thanks for the info.

I will share more of his work :)

been following crypto for sometime but never heard of him. keep 'em coming. 👍

For sure man, will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86