โœด๏ธ STEEM MONSTERS SEASON ENDING REWARD STACK! ๐Ÿƒ ๐Ÿƒ ๐Ÿƒ

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 5 years ago

steem-monsters-stackin-charles-fuchs-season-ending-rewards-cards-steem-steemit-crypto-cryptocurrency.png

Whatโ€™s up STACKERS!

This was probably my worse season for Steem Monsters. I totally dropped the ball the last few days and I completely forgot that it was ending. ๐Ÿคทโ€โ™‚๏ธ

I was distracted looking at the "Cryptocurrency Markets" ... at least I made some gainz pickin' up some shit coins. ๐Ÿ˜

Once again, I was only able to hit the Gold Level 1 League but I'm pretty dedicated this season to hit the championship level at least.

My Season Rewards were 30 cards and here they are: (The last set was from my daily rewards that I also forgot to do yesterday).

steem-monsters.jpg
steem-monsters-1.jpg
steem-monsters-2.jpg
steem-monsters-daily-rewards.jpg

Once again, no gold cards and no legendaries. I'm getting to the point right now that I may be jinxed for life to obtaining great cards. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿคฆ

However, I will keep stackin' up these cards as they can get pretty powerful when they are all maxed out.

Anyways, another great season just got started and I'll be sure not to miss anymore battles.

Keep On STACKIN! ๐Ÿ’ž

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort: ย 

Had a Good Day today @stackin I got Third Place in a Tournament and Won a Crypto Mancer Summoner !!! BAM

Oh damn, thatโ€™s a great card for those low mana battles! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Posted using Partiko iOS

You Know it Buddy !!

Congrats!!! This is awesome! What a great card!! :-)

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, letโ€™s change the world!

We are changing the World

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ‘Œ

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.272 which ranks you at #229 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 217 contributions, your post is ranked at #3. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Good few epics in there and it would be nice to max out all the reward cards. That's my plan over the next few months anyway.

We got the same game plan, letโ€™s start stackinโ€™ them ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey Charles, will you play NextColony here on Steemit too? Game looks promising so far. I made a vid about it. (not asking for vote here) - but I would like to spread some awareness because I hope that more and more good games will follow to let STEEM grow :-)

Best, Martin

Iโ€™m thinking about it, Kenn Bozak send me the info couple weeks ago. There so many new games on TRX, EOS, Steem and a few others, itโ€™s hard to keep up these days ๐Ÿคฃ

Posted using Partiko iOS

good luck for you friend
resteemid

I finally join the game and i can say if is fun. But i though end up witj bronze league last season. Hoping for better league this season

Awesome, you can star working your way up by getting free rewards cards ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

Same here buddy but I was able to sneak my way into Diamond with my Kobold Miner! Nothing good for cards though!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The kobold is my weakest fire card... I accidentally sold my level 6 for .03 last year thinking it was level 1 haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi! You know Steem Monsters just implemented a feature where if a card is listed at a price extremely low - they give you a warning like are you sure at this price? That is good and I had a few extra of the Kobolts and sent them to you! It is a great sneak to add with the Elven cutthroat sneak. You have been here from the start and deserve it, lol! Have a great Sunday! Keep on Stackin!!!

Hi, @stackin!

You just got a 0.29% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98