✴️ BITCOIN AND THE CRYPTOCURRENCY MARKETS ARE DOWN BIG TODAY! I'M NOT WORRIED AT ALL! 😎

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

"It's takes guts to be in Crypto" ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


The picture and quote above is a perfect example of being a Cryptocurrency investor... we see huge gains one day and then can lose it all in couple of hours. 🤣

Many have to be aware that we are in a very "Speculative Market" and most of these companies evaluations are currently insane with no working product at all. 

Are you willing to gamble with your hard earn money? If so, that is perfectly fine unless it's money that you cannot afford to lose. 

If the market tanks another 50% from here on out, I'm comfortable with that... It was a risk that most of us were willing to take because the upside potential can be tremendous but one must always be prepared to lose it all. 

So Charles, why are you so negative? 💁🏼‍♂️

I'm actually not. I rather be rationally logic and smart with my investments than being emotional like most people are. When dealing with Crypto, leave those emotions at the door.  

So where do we go from here? Are we just gambling with our money right now? I'm very optimistic on the future of Crypto and Blockchain, however we are "early adapters" and it seems to me that prices of crypto were way blown out of proportion compared to it's use cases.

Let me ask you this? What cryptocurrencies currently have any use case? Let me answer that, hardly NONE! Yup, you heard it right... you can't even use most of these coins at all. 🤯

This leads me to STEEM, we currently have the most transactions of any blockchain and there is a functional use case for it for the last 2 years.

I'm wondering why most cryptos can't even get this simple thing done in the last couple of years, maybe Steem is way ahead of it's time? 🤔

I'm a huge believer in Steem and the future of it. The funny thing is that I like it when Steem is down, I can accumulate and earn more Steem by blogging! 

When the next bull run happens again, we all can be sittin’ pretty with hundreds of even thousands of free Steem that we all earned in the next few months.

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort:  

This kind of post is a mandate to stay sharp
and not flinch.
Surprisingly BTC is moving backward.
#Steem is not better.
Keep on posting.

Daily posting on its way 😂

Hope it crashes more,time to buy cheap crypto!

You are going to make people mad haha

Lol, I tell you. A lot of people are in shock about this happening

Time to buy more 😃, too bad i mostly went all in last summer haha.

Just send me all yours, it's much easier LOL :)

All your base are belong to us haha

I love Steemit. I do not know if I'm upgrading here or not. But I love this environment because of the good friends I've found, as well as the stuff I read, which will make my information more.

We shouldn't worry at all its a linear workout of a growing field

Best answer yet :)

@stackin Not worry :) Stay cool!

How can I stay cool, over tens of thousands lost haha. We'll it's still better than losing it on the Las Vegas Strip gamblin haha

Steem under $2 maybe $1 soon oh heck yeah good time to buy!

Oh snap, $1-$2 ... It brings back memories when I first started Steem a year ago buying it at the same price. Good Times lol

30 billion dollars , it’s insane

We need to go down another 50 Billion HAHA

Not when you need money to pay your bills

Have you heard about 2.6 bil. coins hacked from an exchange in South Korea, that's the reason of this market down (~20bil. USD down). It will probably go back up in a couple of weeks when people forget about this.

I heard something about it, I’m waiting for confirmation. Crazy! 🤯

Yea I heard about that. I believe the exchange affected was Coinrail.

It probably needs to test 5k sadly. Super weak resistant right now, I bet it keeps falling. Just going to be a buy opportunity

Yeah, the whole market needs a good cleansing 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79