โœด๏ธ FITNESS UPDATE AND NEW GYM SHARK WORKOUT CLOTHES! ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ ๐Ÿ‘•

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

"When you look good, you tend to feel good and it can lead to a happier life." ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


Just a quick update on my health and fitness project. If you have been following me for the past few weeks, I've been posting about trying to get a little more fit and start losing some of that discusting fat. ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

I came across a tiny problem last month and might of hit a plateau. These are the worse times when you are trying to lose weight and It happens to all of us at times. ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

What does hitting a plateau mean? Regardless of how long you workout and how much you cut out the bad foods, you may gain weight or don't see any results at all for couple of weeks.

It's really just your body adjusting to all the changes that you have been doing. Most people tend to stop what they are doing at this "plateau phase" because they are not seeing any results' getting frustrated and that's a huge no no. ๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

All you have to do it at this time is keep doing what you are doing and get more motivated. Eventually you will break through this little "speed bump" on your journey and major results will happen if you don't stop.

Also, I'm the type of a guy who always workouts in like $5 T-shirts and tend don't care what other people think until recently... ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

I needed some more motivation so I decided to buy some "Gym Shark" workout gear online that many popular social media influencers wear and talk about. ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

The funny thing is that I use to make fun of these people paying high prices for buying expensive gym clothes with a company logo... Boy, was I wrong!

Here are some pics: ๐Ÿ“ธ

Gym Shark clothing is "made and cut" for working out in. In other words, these cloths were created to make you look good while working out.

It's like the clothes you see female social media instagram/youtubers influencers posting online. You know what I mean, the booty shots in leggings but for dudes haha ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

I'v become a huge fan of "Gym Shark" and I've never seen clothes that was made perfectly for working out.ย 

However, there is one huge catch and drawback!ย 

If you are overweight by just a tad, this isn't for you at all. The clothes is made to fit really tight on your body.... so if you have a little gut, it will show ๐Ÿคฃ

This is just another way to motivate me more on my fitness journey to get over this tiny plateau that I'm facing the last couple of weeks.ย 

So if you are trying "lean out" and need some extra motivation, a simple change to your workout gear can give you that extra confidence you need to push you through plateaus.

Alright, enough of this jibber jabber, got to get back on the hamster wheel (elliptical Machine) and try to cut this nasty fat out of my life. ๐Ÿคฃ

Have an Awesome Thursday and Keep on STACKIN! ๐Ÿ’ž

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort: ย 

Lol nothing better than looking good when you are working out ;) it actually makes you feel like you have more confidence in your goal

It's been pretty tuff, I'm like a hamster on a wheel everyday. Let's see what happens this month, I haven't drank any booze for 2 months ๐Ÿ˜… ๐Ÿคฃ

Gj hittin the gym, no pains no gains!

I've been having tons of "Hunger Pains" lately haha

Yeah, many times it happened while trying to reduce weight, leave the practice in the middle. But we should keep going, you are quite right. It seems you are very much fond about gym shark clothes and wear which acknowledging by you, thanks once again and keep continuing your task.

That Gym Shark perfectly fits you @stackin! You actually look very slim in that Gym Shark. Continue inspiring us with your "Fit and Fab" post! :)

Itโ€™s like spanks for men ๐Ÿ˜‚

I'm seen a lot of chicks at LA Fitness with the Gym Shark gear on. I guess I'm observant. :-)

You the creepy guy staring instead of working out haha

I couldn't believe it but my friend from California got so turned on by a Bootylicious girl at LA fitness that he jacked himself off through his shorts while he was on the leg press machine. I was blown away that he even admitted this to me. I mean what a savage. That is the kind of biohazards we are dealing with at LA Fitnesses around the country. Hahahhaah

Where is this so called gym, I need to visit it haha

In gym training no pain no gain you need to workhard and overcome the pain to truly get the best body building that you desire @stackin

This is when we see that so many natural beverages and the effort of your exercises give good results XD

I want some McDonalds haha

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Thank God this Minnow (means i)๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ™„ is fit enough ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Show me your secrets :)

Reason๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

Yes I detest fats too so I do exercise always, run ๐Ÿƒ for two hours non stop every Saturdays, play ball during the weekdays and gym ๐Ÿ’ช before bed every evening

I need to start playing basketball again, I got to old and lost all my "hops" haha

I play football ๐Ÿˆ , and I love it so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79