✴️ FULLTIMEGEEK IS NOW A WITNESS? LET'S VOTE!! ✅ ✅ ✅

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

"Let your voice be heard, you have the power to change things... " ~ Charles Fuchs.

Hey STACKERS!

You probably already have heard the news last week... a longtime Steemian @fulltimegeek has announced to become a witness. 💁🏼‍♂️

This may be the first time that I did a post to fully support a Steem Witness. Don't get me wrong, there are lots of great "Witnesses" right now but I believe that fulltimegeek should be in the top 21. 

In the last two weeks, FTG has been rising steady on the "Witness Charts" and is currently ranked #68. So other words, the community needs your help.

It only takes a few minutes to vote for a Witness and it's pretty easy to do. You can "Vote" for @fulltimegeek at https://steemit.com/~witnesses


There are many reasons why I think FTG should be a top witness and I'm not going to explain why... My opinions are my own and you must make the decision yourself on who to vote for by doing your some research. 👨🏼‍🏫

Everyone will have their reasons why they choose their witnesses on the "Steem Blockchain" but if you don't vote at all, you are doing a disservice to the community. ✅

If people want real change, an individual must take action. Complaining about it or even talking about it isn't enough. One must take the steps of "action" if he or she wants true change.

So there you have it, my first shoutout for a "Witness" and it goes to fulltimegeek. I believe he is here for the community and his "actions" for the last two years have demonstrated that he should be one of the top Witnesses on the Steem Blockchain. 

Once again, "Vote" for @fulltimegeek at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Keep On STACKIN! 💞 

~ Charles Fuchs 

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Sort:  

done

Awesome! FTG brings the value to steem 😬

We have our first Orange president and if @fulltimegeek rocks the vote we could have our first blue Witness.

Should I run for witness... I could be the “yellow” witness 😏 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahha, Well you can do what you want! I'm going to focus on running Witness nodes on other chains. The good old boyz club is set here. :-)

Maybe I should join the club 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Or you could live the Rastafarian life style and become a witness on Smoke.io :-)

the people’s witness ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is that his new slogan? That fits him well 😂 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Done! Shit I had like 28 votes. I really don't understand that witness part, and how I had votes etc. Lololol. But @fulltimegeek is voted for 💜🖤💜🐬

Posted using Partiko Android

Really? That’s funny! Appppreshhh @prettynicevideo! 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

FTG for every steemian, steemians!!!!!!

That’s what I’m talking about! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha

I voted!

Freaking awesome! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Boom!! 🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.206 which ranks you at #231 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 227).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #8.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79