✴️ GET $10 WORTH OF FREE EOS TOKENS FROM COINBASE! I JUST GOT MINE! 🤑

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

IMG_9936.jpg

What up STACKERS!

I know, I know... most "Crypto O.G's" don't really like using Coinbase (including myself) but I just can't pass up on Free Crypto. 😏

Earlier Today, EOS was announced that were being listed on Coinbase and as a way to introduce people to the coin, they added it to Coinbase Earn.

You can get $10 worth of Free EOS Tokens simply by watching a few videos and learning about EOS and the EOSIO protocol. 📲

It took me about 5-10 Minutes to go through all the videos and I instantly received my $10 Worth of EOS in my wallet.

I've easily earned over $100+ worth of crypto from Coinbase Earn in the past few months. Can you say easy money?

If you are not a member already, you can start by Setting up your Coinbase Account right here.

Already have an account? Cool! You can just go directly to Coinbase Earn and start getting free tokens. Here is the link...

For those who don't want to keep your EOS tokens, I do have an idea. You can simply just sell it and buy some Steem with it.

You will be able to get at least 25 Steem. 😉

Keep On STACKIN!

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.com/CharlesFuchs
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs
➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin
➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Hey Charles, oh thanks for sharing! Free EOS are always welcome ;-) FOLLOWED!

Everyone loves free crypto 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for remembering me this cool opportunity to gain some crypto, @stackin!

I joined the waitlist because Italian customers aren't instantly verified to immediately start earning, so I need to wait and hope to be verified, LOL! ;)

A huge hug
@amico

Awesome! Hope they verify you pretty fast 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Guess what I'm on the damn wait list for this one now. Wtf lol legit don't get why I'm on the wait list for all of these

Posted using Partiko Android

Seriously? Still? Hmmm, are you using a VPN when logging in? I heard it will say waitlist if you’re using one. 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nope just normal been with them since 2009 or 2010 when the first opened

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks let me quickly run and get some eos token too

Posted using Partiko Android

Applied currently on the wait list 👌

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for letting us know, i have just joined there wit my account and they are given me for waiting list. Eos could earn by watching those video!.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Stack’em up 💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s like 1 and half EOS 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

That a bunch of EOS they are giving away! Great to have a budget to deploy free tokens! I wonder which one will be nexr!

Block.one has that billion dollar war chest 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is this limited in time or could I go through all the previous « Earn » deals from the past?
Thanks, I will do it soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Some expired but you still can do past ones like bat and stellar 😬

same on waiting list.. this is frustrating, I guess first are US people

Same on waiting list..
This is frustrating, I guess
First are US people

                 - jwolf


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

That sucks lol... USA is banned though for 99% out there which is worse 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02