✴️ GIVING AWAY FREE "BYTEBALL TOKENS" TO MY FOLLOWERS! 🎉

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"Always learn from your mistakes and keep moving forward." ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKER...


Yesterday, I gave away tons of Free "Byteball Tokens" to my followers so that they can register their accounts to get their airdrops. 

I received lots of "Byteball Tokens" from referrals so guess what I'm going to do? I've decided to give away more of them! 🤣

This Is All You Have To Do:


  • Follow @STACKIN on Steemit.
  • Download the Byteball Wallet. (If you don't have one).
  • Post Your Byteball Address with a decent *Comment.
  • *Resteem This Post To Spread The Message.
  • Receive Some Free Byteball Tokens!

The actions by Byteball to airdrop some of their tokens to the Steemit Community was a great idea... I expect to see other projects doing the same thing in the near future. 🧞

I'll make sure that everyone get some tokens within 24 hours of this post. It's cheesy to say but... I always believed in that if you offer more value to the people, the more you will get back in life. 

Be sure to *Follow, *Comment and *Resteem so that more people will see this post and get some Free Byteball Tokens! 🤑

Please don't be "Greedy" and if you already have lots of tokens, why not do the same thing I'm doing and start giving them away... It's all about the community baby! 

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

*Stay Tuned for my weekly "STACKIN Steem Contests" where I've givin' out $1,000's of Steem, SBD, and Merchandise to fellow Steemians!




Sort:  

Not that much, but it is much better than nothing.

Didn’t really work well for me , I thought I’d get the $80 too but I didn’t

You will, did u talk to the bot? How many tokens do you have now? You need just like .0006 of it to talk to the robot. It kinda backed up now but it will get fixed :)

I did idk what happen

Didn't get to know about byte early enough, just downloaded my wallet but haven't received any byte yet. The bot is taking too long to reply.
I'd be truly grateful if I can get some from you.
Thanks

byteball:HNRM5CAA6ZIFCUDJYYD2W6AILODPVMVH

It is nice giving airdrop to steemians I hope others will do same.
YSXLY3VBHPMW477W5SQFNE5PD4CBBEQG
That's my wallet ID sir

Great idea @stackin !

Can I still have some Byte's please?

QUDFRD2KCGCNFYASBD5PHGQFP7X5TOUV

Thanks!

Hey Stackers, Byteball is overwhelmed right now with all the accounts. I will check this weekend :)

Hurray!!!, byteball is working perfectly now.
Hope you'll help me with some bytes. I'll really really appreciate it! Thanks in anticipation.

byteball:2J65SDG3WLXDDZ3ASCAR4MTQKQGTHFNI

Phewww!! I made it right on time.
Better late than never right.

This is a nice one although i joined very late and then the app stopped working, it still seems not to be working ATM though.

Below is my wallet address👇
Thanks
G63UULA23AAFJXHLEV6Z7F5KFSHVSFVY

They are still clogged up... no worries, I'll try again on Sunday :)

Actually I wrote a post earlier and share
this wonderful act by #byteball folks.
Thanks for sharing this to us and learn about
them.
Keep on postin'
Thanks again
DSKPJF4NELHXJCDS2P5C76GTCLFFXWZU

Thanks @byteball @stackin this is a great way to promote and support the community. Really appreciate it! XPY6P4PON7BGXUXM5QZRI3LYLUN6WQVV

I will be happy if i can also get my token to register
thanks

K6CVWHKBN2FKNVXSGQZPBJBNUNWB5JGB

Thank you🙏 @stackin👍for having other Steemians 🌫️at heart with people like you the world will be a better place. Do ex☂️stend the love ❤️to my wallet📶 🍴👇
byteball:ZGUT6OYN54DI6TSLB3NB47TIY7RJHP6E

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84