โœด๏ธ GIVING AWAY THREE (3) STEEM MONSTER BOOSTER PACKS!! ๐Ÿ‘น ๐Ÿ‘น ๐Ÿ‘น

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 6 years ago

"The only way to win is to play the game... don't become a spectator." ~ Charles Fuchs.

Hey STACKERS!


It's been a while since I did a Steem Monster Booster Pack Giveaway. With it's launch of "Battles" starting tomorrow... why not do one today! ๐Ÿคฉ

My main goal here is to get as many Steem Users to start interacting and participating with the "Steem Blockchain". ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป

The best way to do that is by giving out free shit! ๐Ÿคฃ

There will be "Three (3) Winners" that will be chosen on OCTOBER 14th at 10:00 A.M. to win "One of the Booster Packs".

Here Are The Simple "STACKIN MONSTER" Giveaway Rules:

  • *Follow @STACKIN on Steemit.
  • *Resteem this post.
  • Post a *Comment below.
  • *Upvote This Post (only if you want).ย ๐Ÿ˜‰
  • How Simple and Easy is that?ย 

I have no idea how I'm going to pick the winners of these packs. ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ The one with the most fun and interesting comment will probably win.ย 

So in other words, drop a comment below anything what you think about Steem Monsters!

Have an awesome Weekend and Keep on STACKIN! ๐Ÿ’ž

~ Charles Fuchs

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Sort: ย 

Great contest nice hive away.

Following, upvoted and Resteemed! Hoping for the best, building up my army!

First comment of the day! You got a good shot! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope I have more power. I need more deadly power!

We all do haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

๊ณฐ๋Œ์ด๊ฐ€ @joyvancouver๋‹˜์˜ ์†Œ์ค‘ํ•œ ๋Œ“๊ธ€์— $0.013์„ ๋ณดํŒ…ํ•ด์„œ $0.010์„ ์‚ด๋ ค๋“œ๋ฆฌ๊ณ  ๊ฐ€์š”. ๊ณฐ๋Œ์ด๊ฐ€ ์ง€๊ธˆ๊นŒ์ง€ ์ด 904๋ฒˆ $13.566์„ ๋ณดํŒ…ํ•ด์„œ $11.916์„ ๊ตฌํ–ˆ์Šต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. @gomdory ๊ณฐ๋„๋คผ~

Love Steem Monsters and have spent so much time on the markets im tired out and need to rest up for the battles starting on Sunday ! lol ! all ready following you @stackin , keep up the great work and best of luck to you in the Battles my friend! upped and resteemed!๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ‘บ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ’ช
r96czbwki1.gif

giphy.gif

I feel a huge challenge coming up! ๐Ÿ˜‹

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha , should be quite interesting!!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’

I usually win the gold foil cards regularly.

Posted using Partiko Android

Everyone wants the gold cards ;)

Should I buy the $10 starter pack? When can I start playing?
And why is this better than, say Magic?

You can check out @steemmonsters... they are updating people daily. The battles start tomorrow! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hell yeah dude, followed, resteemed, and upvoted! Can't wait to start battling, maybe I'll run into you ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh snap, I better get my team ready ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

Steem Monsters!!!

Canโ€™t wait til tomorrow ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's time to join the Splinterlands

๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

see you in battle๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿคฃ i'm a pink dragoness of this game๐Ÿคฃ.
umm shit is another name of ?๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿคฃ

You picked on the wrong person, will be looking for you now ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87