✴️ HOW HIGH ARE YOU ON THE "BITCOIN RICH" LIST? 🤑

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

I've stated many times in the past, every person who are investing in cryptocurrencies "must" at least own 1 Bitcoin before it's too late. 🤷‍♂️

In the next 5-10 years, it will be almost impossible for the "average person" to own 1 Bitcoin in their entire lives. 😢

Bitcoin is currently $12,200 (as I write this post)... and guess what? 90% of the total population in the world still can't even afford a full Bitcoin right now. 😳

What if the price of Bitcoin hits 100k? How many people do you think will be able to afford one? In my opinion, hardly no one except for the elites.

Here is a pretty good site I found called Bitinfocharts.com which lists how much Bitcoin are held in total addresses.

IMG_0559.JPG

As you can see from the chart above, there are less than "1 Million Addresses" that hold more than $10,000 worth of Bitcoin.

It seems to me that a lot of people are waiting for lower prices. The only problem with that is... most people won't buy when prices are dropping. 📉 📈

This is based on basic human psychology.

People only tend to buy when prices are high and sell when it's low... which sounds crazy but that's why 95% of investors always tend to lose. 😏

So do you want to part of these "1 Million Addresses" who has at least $10,000 worth of Bitcoin? If you answer is yes, you better do it soon or miss the boat forever.

This isn't financial advice, just my opinion.

I'm still not sure why people still seek or talk to financial advisors as many of them are usually broke themselves. 🤣

Keep On STACKIN! 😎

~ Charles Fuchs

Want To Trade Bitcoin with 100X Leverage? Create Your Free Bybit Account Here in 30 seconds and claim your $60 Welcome Bonus!

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs
➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin
➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-bitcoin.jpg

Sort:  

It will be worth been among the bitcoin rich list

Most people won't even be on the list lol

As you can see from the chart above, there are less than "1 Million Addresses" that hold more than $10,000 worth of Bitcoin.

And it’s even crazier to think that probably a large portion of those addresses are multi-accounts held by people. I guess the 1%er thing applies to bitcoin as well. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don’t have the FMO hold em all for me

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can you send some to me for free 😬🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pity as more than that have that much at least dying and stale in a bank account somewhere!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Truth😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

I d rather have multiple adresses and stay off that list :-)

HAHA, I think most big holders are doing the same also :)

So do you want to part of these "1 Million Addresses" who has at least $10,000 worth of Bitcoin? If you answer is yes, you better do it soon or miss the boat forever.
This isn't financial advice, just my opinion.

I think this time you are wrong.
IMHO, this can be a very good "financial advice"
BTC is trading now at $11799, and it is so much possible this is your last chance to get em below $12K

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sadly not in that top 100 list if I was I could control 1/100th of the world lol

You would be part of the next Illuminati 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

It would be nice to be in the top 100. Just not enough fiat to be able to do that for now. Still working on building up steem while it is cheap, and buying up some tokens on steem-engine

Keep stackin those steem-engine community tokens 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just need to stack more cryoto!! Bitcoin at 100k. Wooohoo!!

Maybe in 2021 😬🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great Point @stackin. I Wonder how may @divincij15 on YouTube has ?

Probably a lot, I remember watching his YouTube videos about bitcoin in 2010 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know you and me Both

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72