✴️ JUST GOT $10 WORTH OF BASIC ATTENTION TOKEN (BAT) FROM COINBASE FOR FREE! 🤑

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

basic-attention-token-coinbase-cryptocurrency-crypto-earn-referral-BAT-token-charles-fuchs-stackin-steem-steemit.png

Hey STACKERS!

Do you currently have a Coinbase? If not, you should at least have an account with them regardless if you use them or not.

Coinbase has a feature called "Coinbase Earn" where one can earn free crypto while learning about them in a simple way. 🙋‍♂️

Here is a quick video explaining what Coinbase Earn is all about:

A few hours ago, I got an email from Coinbase to learn more about Basic Attention Token (BAT).

Just by viewing a few videos about BAT, they credited my account $10 worth of Free BAT Tokens. Check it out...

Screen Shot 2019-02-06 at 11.02.30 PM.jpg

Not to shabby for a few minutes of my time! As you guys know, I can't never turn down Free Cryptocurrency. 😉

I'm not a real big user of Coinbase as it's more catered toward the "average user" or "newbie" buying crypto.

However, I still do have an account for those "just in case moments" if I want to buy some extra Bitcoin quickly with a credit card. 💁‍♂️

If you want to start earning some Free Crypto from Coinbase Earn, you can open an account in minutes.

You can also get $10 in Free Bitcoin for opening an account here...

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

P.S. If you missed my post from earlier about getting 100 Free HXRO Tokens for free, you can read more about it here...

https://steemit.com/charlesfuchs/@stackin/hxro-new-social-crypto-trading-game-get-100-free-hxro-tokens

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! On their waiting list now. Already earnt the $3 of 0x they offered - $13 for doing pretty much nothing is real nice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice! You should probably get the BAT invite very soon 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I use Coinbase all the time and I have not received this email.

Really? I got mine yesterday. You may have to click the waitlist link at www.coinbase.com/earn

Hope this helps 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Every little bit counts 😉😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is pretty cool indeed! I actually love the whole BAT concept and use the Brave Browser quite often to have a faster experience browsing. It is one of the few that have gotten some good adoption on their project.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I use the brave the most... once they start letting viewers earn BAT by using them, there growth will explode 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

$10 worth of free crypto is still helpful. Are there any other websites you recommend for free crypto @stackin?

I have a lot of them, ill try to post more about them this week. Also, I checked out your blog... I’m not sure why I never ran into it. It’s get noisy on steem these days. Will be reading them more often!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh. $10. That is equivalent to a starter card in steemmonster

Easy Money 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Another stuff to stack on i am on :D

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have one. Only received an email if I would recommend it to other people. I said no because I was not even able to fill out my phonenumber. It kept saying it did not exist.

Wonder where you see the "coinbase earn" I do not see it in my wallet

It should be at www.coinbase.com/earn

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @stackin for this info. I have an account with them, so amma go check it out

Awesoem! If they don’t send you the invite, you can get on the waitlist 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17