✴️ MY "LIVE YOUR LIFE" PROJECT! WORDS TO LIVE BY EVERYDAY...

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

"Learn to enjoy your life, start doing things instead of watching people do stuff. Become the movie star, not the audience" ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


From time to time, I tend to do small simple projects a few times a week with some of my free time. What can I say, I'm pretty much of nerd at heart. 🤓

This month, it's all about that "Motivation"... as most of you guys have seen my past posts, I'm all about that kinda lifestyle. 💁🏼‍♂️

I found this poster online last week and the first few sentences just hit the nail right on it head... I just had to buy it! Just read this quote:

"Live your life and risk it all. Take some chances. Take the fall. Love what you do. Do what you love. Smile. If you can imagine it you can achieve it. If you can dream it you can become it. Be bold and courageous. When you look back on life you'll regret the things you don't do more than the ones you did." 

Didn't those words above just motivated ya, it did for me! Here some awesome iPhone Shots 📸

These types of projects helps me get my "focus" back on track on whatever goals that I want to accomplish. Just reading the quotes can put a smile on my face. 😄

So can you do something like this? Of course you can and guess what? It's very inexpensive and kinda fun to do with your spare time.

The poster frames you see above are pretty cheap, they are around $60 for a set of 5 and many of these posters are under $10. I have some work to do this month. I'm always looking for more awesome posters to add to my huge wall collection. 

Thanks guys for stopping by and letting me share some of the things that I do behind the scenes.... more to come later this week!

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

*Stay Tuned for my weekly "STACKIN Steem Contests" where I've givin' out $1,000's of Steem, SBD, and Merchandise to fellow Steemians!




Sort:  

Great advice to live by. This is what we have above our table in our house
F5307C34-4467-41BF-8632-BACBA0BDCB57.jpeg

Awwww man! Now I need to get one of those too! 🤣

IMG_1434.JPG

I laminate some quotes I find and then stick them on my whiteboard.

Always try to surround myself with positive messages!

I’m wondering if they make a poster size for those, will look it up cause I want one now! 😂

He's got tons of printable stuff on his sites (Jon Gordon) Loads of posters, quotes and cool stuff.

Thanks man, will start searching for some :)

This post received 8.79 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by: @stackin | @stackin now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | @tipU voting service quick guide.

Nice quote, it's necessary because a lot of people tend to live their lives out of the fear of failure, but if you we don't consider and engage the possibilities in taking certain risks, then we won't see the success and achievements there.

That’s the best quote of the day 💯

Lol, I agree with you

This post has received a 8.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stackin.

Sir @stackin I am totally agree with you. Sir this is very noble deed that you give motivation to those people. Today everyone need motivation because of different threats received from different sources, someone has imbalance situations in their family life someone threatens by their bosses and someone get wound from their loved one. So motivation is the best medication for all these peoples.
Great post thank you for sharing

These motivational quotes are really helpful @stackin. I made a collage and made a notebook out of it. I will make more and laminate it. Thanks for the inspiration! :) ♥

We need to make poster sizes haha

I would say i was motivated the see the statement "...if you can imagine it, you can achieve it". I will still stick to the road no skidding off. I will make a billion steem haha my imagination tho. Thanks to you @stakin

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

time to live life like a king size ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78