✴️ MY NEW MOTIVATION POSTER! IT'S YOUR RESPONSIBILITY TO INSPIRE YOURSELF EVERYDAY!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"Motivation is the foundation to build your dreams on." ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


Some people will say Motivation and Inspiration is considered bullshit, well it can be without action. They are just "steeping stones" to get people to jump start on their goals. 👨🏼‍💻

With so much nonsense distractions that we experience everyday, people need constant reminder to stay focus on their goals on a daily bases. 📆

Many of you guys my have already know that my whole "Home Office" where I do my work is surrounded by fun, business and motivation. I do this because it creates a good environment to stay focus and easily create new ideas.

I came across a poster that was just plain amazing and it just made no sense for me not to get it. It was only $40 with free shipping. 💁🏼‍♂️

Here are some pics for your enjoyment HAHA: 


You can read the message above and the words itself gave me chills (in other words, it's straight up motivation).

The quote "Believe in yourself and remember to be awesome" just nailed it. I Instantly got my credit card out and bought it. 🤣

I have so many more items coming from Amazon in the next few weeks and I'm going to share it all with my fellow Steemians so stay tuned. 

Have an Awesome Saturday and Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Watch for my weekly "STACKIN Steem Contests" where I've already givin' out $1,000's of Steem, SBD, and Merchandise to fellow Steemians!




Sort:  

Your post is neat and click.
No cracks in between.
Either you get on or move over.
The freight train of @stackin is coming.
Keep on postin'

@stackin Thanx for the Saturday motivation :D

I'm just trying to motivate myself jk 🤣

Nice one, I also like the part where you saw the "Believe in yourself and your remember to be awesome". It just gives that gentle push.

The most important thing is believing in your self and keep feel awesome, great quote.

The power of motivation is indeed something solid if combined with action.

You need the proper mindset to have a determined outlook to keep yourself in the path to greatness.

Let's see the packages when they arrive sir

You got a 8.04% upvote from @upme thanks to @stackin! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Find something good in every day!
Laugh, love and live

Thank you so much @stackin for always giving motivation and inspirations! :)♥

for today its enough motivation i guess 😜😝

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

really helpful post!!!

which would you recommend for a new steemian who has not gained ground and followers?

Start making lots of relationships and never give up 😀

Like commenting?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10