❇️ MY NEW ORGANIC "LUCKY JACK" COFFEE DRANNNK!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

IMG_1198.jpg

I've been missin' in action on the Steem platform for the past few days. You know how it is, sometimes a person just needs to step back and recharge the batteries. 🔋 😴

This is probably the longest period of time (5 days) that I've went without posting anything on Steem.

However, I'm back in the game and got my I got my new Lucky Jack Organic Cold Brew to keep me going this whole week. 😂

This bad boy makes about 30 cups of Coffee and I'm already in 5 deep! Is that too much caffeine? 🤦😨😋

Anyways, It's been almost a week since HF 21 and I'm liking what I'm seeing. More people are getting upvoted and the trending page looks fantastic! Hardly no spam or shit posts!! 💁‍♂️

It's great to be back! Let's get it!

Keep On STACKIN! 😎

~ Charles Fuchs

Want To Trade Bitcoin with 100X Leverage? Create Your Free Bybit Account Here in 30 seconds and claim your $60 Welcome Bonus!

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.stackin.co
➡️ Instagram: https://instagram.stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steem.stackin.co
➡️ UpTrennd: https://uptrennd.stackin.co

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-bitcoin.jpg

Sort:  

What is the meaning of 10X on your wristband?
I think it is about Steem prices :)

10X is what you want it to be my man—it's about 10Xing your income or your health or your happiness...or HAVING IT ALL

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s from Grant Cardone “The 10x Rule”... he personally gave it to me a few years ago 😎😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome back Charles! Hopefully you feel refreshed after your wee break! Careful all that caffeine might make you feel all jittery! ☕

Yeah, I didn't sleep at all last night haha... however I got lots of stuff done :)

Looks great ! Tell us if it works !

I’m wired! I want to do 10 posts today! 😂🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey Charles 😉 welcome back 🌸
I hope you are doing well and you are more than allowed to take time of to recharge.
That coffe looks really cool my friend... Does it taste good? Never seen one before and Im a BIG coffe lover 😋☕☕☕😜
Trade one for some silver? 😂😂 Hahahaha

Have a wonderful week my friend and good to se you again 🤗💞

Deal!! Jk, this jug costs $10 so I’ll make more money if you give me your precious silver coin 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome back! Yes, it’s good to recharge. But it’s also good to jump back in, roll up your sleeves and get back in the game. HF results do seem to be overall positive, IMHO.

Good to be back even though it was just for 5 days haha

You never know if you’ve had too much caffeine until you go overboard and get too much caffeine.

Or at least I think that’s how it works

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I went overboard with the coffee this morning, lets see what happens lol

It's good to have you back, I hope you can support those who write quality contents to get to the trending page as well.

Doing my best... doing over 50-100 upvotes a day... 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coffee is my passion that it even infiltrated my coffee & cards videos 😉

I know exactly what you mean about needing to recharge sometimes. Lol. I am working a lot lately and am going into a longer off line work week starting Thursday. Sometimes it's good to just step back & take some downtime. 🙌

Glad to see you back & enjoy the caffeine rush as she sips her caramel latte with an extra shot of espresso 😂☕💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks pixiepsot! i might have to lay off the coffee for a few days now haha

Lol! I actually need the boost today so I am debating on making some. I hope you were able to peel yourself off the wall 😂🤣😂 ☕

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup take some rest and evolve as a new being buddy. Those who care for you will always care and never leave you.

Is There a Rehab for When You OD on this Stuff ?? @stackin

It’s called vodka lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77