✴️ PRESEARCH (PRE): GET PAID CRYPTOCURRENCY TO SEARCH! RECEIVE 25 FREE BONUS TOKENS RIGHT NOW!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"People who take action will always win over than those who wait and do nothing." ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


Have you heard about "Presearch" (PRE)? Like always, I like to find crypto related things and share it with the steemit community. 👨🏼‍💻

To keep it simple and short: Presearch is a decentralized search engine that rewards community members with PRE Tokens.

It came to my attention a few days ago that Presearch is offering a Bonus of 25 FREE PRE TOKENS for anyone who just registers with them right now. You will also earn Free Tokens for every search you do! 

The price of Presearch is around $0.13 and it's currently being traded on HitBTC. 🏪

Here is some more information about Presearch:

So there you have it, more awesome blockchain projects are coming out everyday with some actual use case. 🤑

If you want to get 25 Free Presearch Tokens right now, all you have to do is register here. Remember, you can also earn "Free Crypto" for each search you do.

That is a win-win situation in my book! 💯

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

*Stay Tuned for my weekly "STACKIN Steem Contests" where I've givin' out $1,000's of Steem, SBD, and Merchandise to fellow Steemians!




Sort:  

Thanks.
Registering right away.

Thanks for the heads up! Upvoted!!

This is really cool and I think it might even help me out at work. How did you come across this?

I get lots of my "Crypto" info on Twitter... crazy huh lol

Not at all, I got a twitter to follow news and sports. Who do you follow? You should make a post about your top picks for twitter accounts to follow and why.

Awesome!! I just got 25 Free Tokens! Nice! Thank you!!! :-)

Nice! That means I got 25 extra ones also haha :)

I tried it but wastage of time

How? I've been using it instead of Google. It's the same thing lol

I've just signed up, thank you. It looks like a nice clean platform and easy to use. I did a search and it was very fast - but interesting (odd?) that Google is the default search engine. Many others to choose from so that is a good feature.

Muss ich mir anschauen
bin neu hier
klingt aber gut
Danke für Info

Thanks for the tip! Got me 25.00 PRE. With my compulsive searching activity,​ I am definitively​ going to be a billionaire. See you in the 3-comma club:)!

We are going to be rich hahaha

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

this is so amazing... like i just got 25pretokens. Thanks for sharing this!

Oh Great! Thanks for the information I just registered and I got the tokens is a great way to earn some extra money :D

Yippie!!! 🙌🏼🙌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82