✴️ SEASON ENDING SPLINTERLANDS 50 CARD REWARD STACK!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

IMG_9734.JPG

What's up STACKERS!

Yeah, it's one of those Splinterlands Season ending reward pack openings. This season I was able to achieve Diamond 2 League. 💁‍♂️

Not toooo shabby in my book with the cards that I have! The rewards this time around were 50 Cards! 😉

Did I hit it big time opening these packs? You guess it, not even close haha.

However, these cards will just add to my stack and upgrading them which will make me much more powerful down the road!

So what did I get? Here are the screen shots: 📸

Screen Shot 2019-05-15 at 11.01.40 PM.jpg

Screen Shot 2019-05-16 at 3.06.30 AM.jpg

Screen Shot 2019-05-16 at 3.06.58 AM.jpg

Screen Shot 2019-05-16 at 3.07.22 AM.jpg

Screen Shot 2019-05-16 at 3.07.48 AM.jpg

Screen Shot 2019-05-16 at 3.08.40 AM.jpg

Another great season! I can't wait til the change to the new version of the game from Steem Monsters into Splinterlands happens next month. 🙋‍♂️

There will be introducing new cards and more players when this happens. I can only see bigger and better things happening to the game. 😎

I was never a gamer or anything like that but spending a few minutes a day playing Splinterlands to get cool cards and win some free steem by winning tournaments is pretty awesome!

So get started here and start stackin' up your cards!

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

Follow Me On Socials:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.com/CharlesFuchs
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs
➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin
➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

My best season yet but three positions short of Top 50 for Beta packs! This may be the season I get there!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Damn, way better than me! I think I ranked 137 somewhere around there 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahahah just realized you are on facebook! Facebook LOL😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven’t posted on there more than a year and a half. I think I lost around 6000+ followers 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good for you. I only got 30 this last season. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Not to bad at all! 30 cards are good man! 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dang dude you are doing a heck of a lot better then me with these lately lol. Only picked up I think 22 this time around.

I had to upgrade a few cards couple months ago, it makes everything easier 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

HI dear @stackin , you just play & Win the game & you get these cards??
interesting.......:)

Yup, they have daily and season rewards cards sessions. Splinterlands also have daily tournaments and you can win free steem 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am waiting for a Big GOLD Card Too..............

I did get a goblin mech gold card 🙁🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Man I've gotta try and get to that high up. Best I've ever done is 12 card rewards if I recall correctly.

It’s pretty tuff, I had to buy and stack lots of my monsters up 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @stackin!

You just got a 0.29% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91