✴️ SHESH! I MADE OVER 20,000+ POSTS/COMMENTS ON THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN! 😳

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

IMG_7954.jpg

What's Up STACKERS!

What a crazy personal Milestone. I just realized that I went over 20,000+ Post/Comments since joining the Steem Blockchain about 18 months ago. 📆

Many people will say, "Damn Charles, you must spend a lot of time doing that." Not really, If you think about it. I probably spend the same amounts of time on Social Media like the average user (1-2 hours a day).

Remember, this is social media. It's all about engaging with your followers and the community that you're in.

Most of my comments are really just replies when people engage with my posts (I'd say about 80%).

It's so funny that I see that most people love to comment on very popular social media posts everyday and they never get a response back from the person or influencer. It's pretty crazy, I guess people like talking to a wall. 🤣

If a person (regardless of how popular they are) don't engage with me or their own followers, I tend not to follow that person at all.

What the hell for? They are not here to make friends or to socialize, they are there for their own agenda (for views, likes, followers and nothing else). It just a waste of time.

I like to take the opposite approach.

I probably respond to 90% of my comments because this is Social Media and it's my duty to engaging with my followers. If not, they will eventually stop following you and go elsewhere.

With that being said. If you want people follow you, all you have to do is post some interesting shit from time to time and get to know your followers by engaging with them.

In time, you will have a much bigger following and a better/fun Social Media Experience.

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

charles-fuchs-stackin-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-whaleshares-whalepower-social-media-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-marketer-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer-las-vegas.jpg

Sort:  

Pfff, 20k that's a lot...

I hope to get there someday...

It’s alright 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok come clean on the fact that you have a clone who you refer to you as your twin helping you. 12 hours on and 12 hours for your clone!

You caught me man! I’ve been using A.I. Steem Bots for commenting for months 😳 😏

Posted using Partiko iOS

preach!!! so true man. and with the tools that allow you to engage and contribute with your followers. so powerful.

congrats on 20k man. you are the mode steemian for engagement for sure!! @partiko is looking for partners. i nominate you lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just seen that, I nominate you Bossman! You’re way better than me for sure 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

ha ha ha not even close man. you ‘get it’ and partiko and steem will benefit from your knowledge and experience.

Posted using Partiko iOS

What if they add “stories” like Instagram? Hmmm 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

game. set. match!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's a lot of comment if you think about it. So, do you think you spend most of your time commenting or replying comment than writing or researching for topics for writing article?

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s all the same, just like the other social
media websites. 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shesh you will have to hire some helpers soon🙅‍♂️you're the Santa Claus of votes on Steemit🎅🤣 Congrats for your milestone!😁🤙🎉✨

Posted using Partiko Android

I have Santa elves working for me this month, it will help me free up some time. 😋🎅🏼🧝🏻‍♂️🧝🏼‍♀️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahahah you're lucky Santa Stackin!🎅🤣🎁

Posted using Partiko Android

😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well said my friend 😉👍
First of all Big Congrats on reaching over 20,000 posts /comments...That's truly amazing!
AND it shows your engagement in this platform and the people you meet along the way 😊
I've been following you for almost as long as I've been here... Which is pretty much 18 month to.
And you have always been a inspiration and so full of energy and ideas. And always looks for new ways to help people 😍

I'm a walking proof of that as I was pretty much beginner here when I got deligation from you for a month... That changed things for me.
I was truly one of those people who read people's posts and commenting on their posts and kept doing so even if I got no response.. But then it changed and I got answers that I answered and lots of followers...
That's the key... Never give up.. ENGAGE be genuine.. Consistent!
It pays off.
You told me ones that my posts were good but I had much more to give... Show it... That stuck with me and I guess it was the push I needed... Always writes from the heart.

OK sorry for the novel message here.. Wasn't intentional.. Lol
But the point is you nailed it.. Engagement is the key and FUN.
And you are a true romodel.
Much Love 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

You are the best @saffisara! I might have to make a list of people that have been around here for a long time. We all have to stay connected! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now that's an idea💡 😉👍
Some have fallen of along the way but some of us are Still here.. Standing stronger than ever and the word.. Give up... Is not an option for us😊
We will stay connected for sure my friend 🤗👍😉🌹
And together we are unstoppable 😁 lol
You rock Charles

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations Charles @stackin Love you like a Brother !!! Always Appreciate You and Your Positive Attitude here on Steemit.................

Appppresh brotha!! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Steem god! 😇

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is that equivalent to Eminem’s rap god? 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Whatever helps you sleep at night, Charles 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Tons of vodka 🍸 😏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Booomshaklakkaaa 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Daily to do list? Or you just enjoy replying and communicating with everyone?

I've been trying to make it a habit of one good quality post a day and then about 20-50 comments it does take up time but for sure totally worth it!

Actually both, the partiko app made it much easier to communicate on the go 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37