✴️ SOME LATE NIGHT STEEM MONSTER ACTION! 👺 ☠ 👹

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

IMG_8313.jpg

What up STACKERS!

It's around 1:43 A.M. in Las Vegas and you know what? I'm having a tuff time sleeping so while I'm listening to an episode of The Joe Rogan Podcast and finishing up some emails...

I might as well do some fights and get some of those sought out "Daily Quest Rewards Cards" (takes about 5 minutes to do).

I've been trying months to get a "Good One" to no prevail. 😒

Once again no luck at all... at least I got some Creeping OOZE cards! (My Fav) 😅Here is the screen shot, anyone wants to trade? Kidding!

IMG_8315.jpeg

I'm just currently a Gold League Level 1 player this season but we have 5 days left before it ends. You better watch out as I will be in Champion Level in the next few days. 😉

Well, it's almost time to get some shut eye. If you haven't tried Steem Monsters and interested in getting some cards... you can get started here

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Go To Bed Charles That Way I will have a Better Chance at Getting This While you Sleep @stackin

My daughter is driving me crazy about this card! She wants me to get one so I told her to get her piggybank ready!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s how you do it, make your kids pay for it 😂🤣😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

That better not be yours!? If it is, you got way better luck than I do 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol.. This game looks pretty professional. Never played it but looking forward to it :)

Give it a try, Steem Monsters have competitions at certain times in where you can win steem 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sneaky wins? O.o

Posted using Partiko Android

i have some steem monster cards but i have not started playing yet on the platform there are still some nitty gritty things that are still confusing to me. and that i need to know before i start playing

The best way to learn is to get some cards and start playing ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.261 which ranks you at #226 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 225).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 233 contributions, your post is ranked at #5.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @stackin
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85