✴️ SPENT THE WHOLE DAY IN BED TRADING CRYPTO! 🤦

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

charles-fuchs-stackin-binance-trading-steem-steemit-cryptocurrency-crypto-whaleshares-uptrennd-social-media-blockchain-bitcoin.jpg

What's up STACKERS!

Have you had one of those days that you didn't do anything and just stayed in bed staring at the Bitcoin charts? 📊

Guess what? I just had one... what a waste of time it was (kinda). 🤣

The crypto space is currently a freaking circus. From "Crypto Twitter" avatars pumpin shit coins to TA's (Technical Analysis) drawing triangles and lines all over charts like children in art class.

I've seen tons of articles and videos Today people stating that Bitcoin is going to $50,000 and that we're currently in a bull market!

The other half are saying that this is a bull trap and Bitcoin is going to $800-$1500! WTF! 😅

Does anyone one of them know what they are talking about and just making stuff up? Who the f*ck knows!

It seems to me that they are all just making shit up for views so that they can sell their nonsense to their followers (trading courses, ledgers, shirts etc... etc...). hahaha

In my opinion, I believe that no ones know shit what the markets will do, all I know is that Bitcoin will be way higher in a few years than the current price of Today.

All I can say when buying Cryptos, always go with your gut and do the opposite of the masses. It's that easy in my book, I like to keep it simple. 😉

What are your thoughts? Bullish? Bearish? ... or just don't give two fucks and buying all the dips? 🤷‍♂️

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points.

You Can Follow Me Here!

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.com/CharlesFuchs

➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs

➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co

➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin

➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

In before people comment "bulltrap btc going to 2k"

Hopium goes both way but I tend a bit more bullish.

Most alts are up over 200% and even major coins got a big push except shittle.

So I tend to think we are at least flirting with the bulls again

That’s true, maybe the FOMO Boys can pump it up to $5800 🤷🏼‍♂️😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Truth! Attention is underpriced >>>

It seems to me that they are all just making shit up for views so that they can sell their nonsense to their followers (trading courses, ledgers, shirts etc... etc...).

Posted using Partiko iOS

Taking the newbs money 🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

The folks who made bank during the California gold rush were the ones selling pickaxes and canvas pants to the miners. Taking the newbs money since 1850! :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

HODL! Nobody knows short term but the fundamentals are there for what it can become in due time. I don’t trade as my emotions get to me too often but the opportunity to accumulate is still available for the long term!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m going to get emotional this week lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Typically I just stay away from the short term markets, above where I got it = good. Below = hodl... simple and sweet lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Making it simple I see 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can’t screw up and loose my money that way 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really like the sentence that you said they wanted to sell their trading courses 😂😂 , It's really very true 😂.

For sure Bitcoin will gonna do well in future 😊, Not to worry much if you didn't buy bitcoin at 20,000$ , lol 😂😂 , did you? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I know a guy selling his trades for .5 bitcoin for 6 months... I heard he was wrong with most of his trades all year 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

But the question is did anyone buy that trade worth of .5 btc😂😂, I mean if 5 to 6 people bought it then just think about his profits, lol😂😂

Lol 😂 , Well I remember the time When my 200 Steem worth of 0.2 btc 😂,

Posted using Partiko Android

I think that all these charts do not talk about anything, until there is a good investment, everything will remain so

🤷🏼‍♂️😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

The crypto world is fustrating to monitor at. I just believe also just like yours that the bitcoin price is going to rise very soon

I want it to drop, I like it when it’s low 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Best of luck with your trading and keep on stacking!

🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope all the bears completely miss out on this bull run and never get back in. They'll become perma bears for the rest of their lives because they missed out! Stuck in fiat for an eternity :)

I hope not, I want everyone to win 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

They just piss me off with their stupid low predictions like 1k bitcoin. lol

I’m doing always my own research and own TA 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

I guess drawing triangles in geometry class during high school was very beneficial to me 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85