✴️ STACKIN CONTEST: CHECKOUT THESE STEEM COFFEE MUGS!! ONE WINNER WILL BE CHOOSEN! THE STEEM LIFESTYLE! 🎉

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

"I Love The Steem Blockchain" ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS!


What do you guys think about about these awesome Steem Coffee Mugs? What's a better way to introduce these cups by doing one of my "STACKIN" Contest! 👨🏼‍💻

Why did I decide to do Steem Coffee Mugs? The main reason is that there are a lot of Entrepreneurers who follow me and most of them love to drink that Coffee!

My favorite one is the Royal Blue (My Favorite Color) Mug and it brings a little swag to the logo in my opinion. 😎

Let's get on to the STACKIN STEEM "MUG" CONTEST!

Currently the contest is only for people who live in the United States. The reason why? Orders shipped outside of the United States are subject to customs or duty fees which are HUGE!

However, I'm not going to let my International Steemians down. If you do win the contest, you can win 5 SBD in which you can buy your own or even power up. It's a WIN-WIN For Everyone!

There will be "One Winner" that will be chosen on MAY 17th at 12:00 P.M. to win a "White Steem Coffee Mug" or "5 SBD". 

Here Are The "STACKIN" Contest Rules: 

  1. Follow @STACKIN on Steemit. 😎
  2. Must *Comment and *Resteem this post.
  3. Guess the correct "STEEM" will be exactly at 12:00 PM PST.
  4. The Last Guess Stops at 9:00 A.M. PST. MAY 17th!
  5. One (1) WINNER without going over will win, No Edited Posts!
  6. Winner will get a "Steem Coffee Mug" or FIVE (5) SBD! 💰

The current price of STEEM is $2.94!

This contest will last two days so it can give more people ample time to participate. What is the saying, the more the merrier. 😂

* All you have to do is "Resteem" and "Comment" your prediction below to qualify. You have til' 9:00 A.M. PST on May 17th to lock in your "STEEM Prediction". 

* Please do not edit your guess or prediction before the deadline, you will automatically lose and get flagged. We want everyone to have a fair chance of winning!

* I appreciate all the "Upvotes" as it's a way for me to do these contests so that we all can spread the "Steem Blockchain" to the masses.

Good Luck Everyone and Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort:  

IMG_20180515_162259_751.jpg

Very creative! One of the best guess post ever 😂 😎

Nuts! I really wanted the mug but I am outside of the US lol

My guess is 3.267 USD I hope that I am right and although If I win I won't be buying a mug but donating it to buying school supplies for the kids of a school we adopted.

I know but those international fees are more than the cup itself haha

Oh boy, these mugs are cute. But, there needs to be a little pink in them! I’m thinking the price will be $3.07

I wish they had pink, I would be rockin one 😂

$3.12

The first guess, thanks for participating @ronaldoavelino! 😎

2.98

@stackin Nice !!! I've always wanted a white steem mug. Thank you in advance :D $2.91 .
= My favorite color !

Cool mugs do they come in pink?🤔😁
Maybe a pink mug with a purple steemit logo 🤔
For the lady’s 😁.thank you for the post 👍🏽

Steem all the way. Had to wait a bit longer to predict :)
It would be $2.87. I think so.

Best of luck to all that enter! Omg the blue one is da best!!!! And it’s your fave color! Such a boy lol🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34