โœด๏ธ STACKIN STEEM MONSTERS STATS UPDATE! ONLY 444 TOTAL WINS! ๐Ÿ‘น โ˜ ๏ธ ๐Ÿ‘บ ๐Ÿ‘ป ๐Ÿ’€

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 5 years ago

IMG_7706.jpeg

What's Up STACKERS!

It's been a slow evening here in Las Vegas (current time 8:55 PM) and I decided to do a post about my Steem Monster Stats!! ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

I've been battling against all my favorite Steem Users this week.... All I can say is that you "win" some and you "lose" some.

My overall ranking is #237 in the Diamond 2 League. Not to shabby with all the weak cards that I currently have. ๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿผ

Here are my Current Stats: ๐Ÿ“

Screen Shot 2018-10-30 at 8.28.14 PM.jpeg

There is also a contest going on and Steem Monsters is giving away "Free Steem Monster Booster Packs" depending how high you go in the rankings.

So far if I am able to keep up with my current rank, I will be getting around 13 Free Monster Booster Packs valued at $26.

Can You Say Freakin' Awesome? ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

I'll probably just give them away in a future Stackin' contest like usual. ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

I think I need to start upgrading more of my cards soon. I've seen people buying and upgrading their teams lately and they are kicking my ass easily. ๐Ÿคฃ

So there you have it, a quick Monster Card Game Update! What is your current rank? Are you in the top 100?

I believe if you are in the top 1000, you are just doing fine. If not, you better start upgrading your Monster Cards! haha

See you guys on the Battlefields!

Keep on STACKIN! ๐Ÿ’ž

~ Charles Fuchs

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates!

Social Media Links:

Steemit โ–บ https://steemit.com/@stackin
Facebook โ–บ https://www.facebook.com/charlesfuchs
Instagram โ–บ https://www.instagram.com/stackin.co
Twitter โ–บ https://twitter.com/charlesfuchs

whaleshares-whalepower-stackin-charles-fuchs-social-media-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-marketer-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer.jpg

Sort: ย 

Nice.

Nice!! You won free packs for that! Awesome!
Cerberus (854px, 23.976fps).gif

All I know is that I have to catch up to you ๐Ÿ˜‚... you gave me a good beating earlier last week lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes! You will for sure!!!

Seems like you're enjoying it. I know I have been saying, but really, I should start getting in game already LOLOL do they teach anywhere??? :D

Itโ€™s pretty easy to learn and play...๐Ÿ˜€. You can check out @steemmonsters and even join the discord. They have all the info there ๐Ÿ˜…

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha yeah, I am on their discord but.. I'm a #lame member lolol I will soon. Thanks!

Sorry I can't battle you. Let's have an imaginary battle and pretend I won

Why not? I have a free starter pack thingy if you want it. ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

Once you attain a level the card rewards are locked in so don't be gun shy you can go for the next level without any worries! Even if you drop to zero doesn't matter. 13 packs are already locked in for you this season!

Thanks @otege! I didnโ€™t know they were locked in. All I know is that I need to level up my cards soon ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Posted using Partiko iOS

smallsmall.png

This post is being supported by Chibera the first MMORPG with blockchain integration because we liked it.


Be sure to also visit and like our social media
Chibera Facebook | Chibera Twitter
Chibera Instagram | Chibera Discord

Interesting project! I will be looking into it more this week! Thanks! ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol for the past few games I have been loosing quite a lot

While go on ;)

I think most people lose about 50% of their battles... makes it kinda fair ๐Ÿ˜…

Posted using Partiko iOS

Omg thats unbelievable. So informative.

I used to win a lot with my level 3 cards, but now I'm starting to get in the league where everyone is playing level 6-7 and I constantly lose :') Need to level up the cards eh! Hope to get some nice cards in my booster packs end of this season :D So much FUN!

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.233 which ranks you at #227 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 6 places in the last three days (old rank 221).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 490 contributions, your post is ranked at #16.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28