โœด๏ธ STACKIN ZILLIQA CONTEST WINNER! YOU JUST WON 5 SBD! ๐ŸŽ‰

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 6 years ago

"Life is hard but If it were easy, everyone would be bored. Take the challenge and start livin" ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS!ย 


WOW, what an interesting day in the "Crypto" markets! There were some major "FUD" with a Korean exchange and many seen lots of "Gainz" lost. No worries, the cryptos are on sale once again!ย 

Remember the saying; "Always Buy Red, HODL When Green and RED". ๐Ÿค‘

There were about 80+ prediction this time around and the contest rules are simple. You just had to guess the price of Zilliqa at 12:00 P.M PST on MAY 11th and *Resteemed the post to be qualified. ๐ŸŽฏ

So Won the STACKIN Zilliqa Price Prediction Contest? ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

The price of Zilliqa at 12:00 P.M. was $.177762! Congratulations to @usman119 with guess of $.175! Check your wallet, YOU JUST WON 5 SBD! CONGRATS Bossman!


The "STACKIN Contest" have already givin' our Thousands of Dollars of Steem and SBD to lucky Steemians.ย 

So starting next week, I have more surprises for those who enter! What do you guys think about STEEM Shirts and Coffee Mugs? It's coming! ๐ŸŽ

There will be another "STACKIN Contest" in the next few days so be sure to follow me @stackin so that you can get notified instantly. โœ…

"Keep on STACKIN" ๐Ÿ’ž

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort: ย 

Woww. Really thanks @stackin i can not believe i can win. Its really wonderful for me

A huge CONGRATULATIONS my Friend! What an AWESOME way to start the weekend! These contests that @stackin puts together are so FUN, AMAZING, AWESOME and KIND! Your VERY much appreciated @stackin! Individuals such as @stackin make STEEMIT so GREAT and SPECIAL! Everyone have a GREAT and BLESSED weekend! Wishing everyone the VERY best of luck, health, karma and happiness! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Thanks my friend @extraterrestrial

Haha, congrats my man! Great guess! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

โ€œI'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.โ€
โ€• Marilyn Monroe

Thatโ€™s the quote of the day in my book ๐Ÿ˜Ž

ok I'm ready to take part in every contest๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜œ tho i don't believe coz i never ever won any contest๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜ฉ..Xawi wishes you all the best you can do girl ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜œ. well yoo man keep stackin๐Ÿ˜œ..oops i forgot congratulation to winner ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

Thatโ€™s funny! Better be ready this week ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜

Congratulations to the winner! ๐Ÿ‘

There were some major "FUD" with a Korean exchange and many seen lots of "Gainz" lost.

Thanks for letting us know @stackin. ๐Ÿ˜„ And the best advise is during this time

Remember the saying; "Always Buy Red, HODL When Green and RED". ๐Ÿค‘

You got to win again one of these days ๐Ÿ˜

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

I will win!๐Ÿ™๐Ÿคž
Excited to get one of those shirts and mugs that you'll be giving away. ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ’• Thank you very much for always sharing your blessing @stackin!โค

Thanks @leahlei , wish we win again

We will @usman119! ๐Ÿ˜‰Positivity!๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘

hadn't heard of that one before ๐Ÿ‘

Yeah, I should of got in a few weeks ago but it mooned. Maybe I. The future I might pick up some but to focused on steem, EOS and icon at the moment ๐Ÿค‘

icon? there's another new one ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚!

Hey, I'd love to know what the contest is about. Pardon my ignorance. I just came across it. Thanks for your kindness.

No biggie, they are held twice a week at any time. I like to keep people on their toes ๐Ÿคฃ

On. Thanks.

image

my answer is closer. okay, congratulations to the winner. hehehhe

Yeah, the rules says you can't go over the price ๐Ÿ˜€. There were also three people who didn't resteem that was closer ๐Ÿคฃ

I just learned from that your starting fact "life is hard but if it were easy everyone would be bored "
Yes its true, that's why there is overtaking everywhere

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations.i appreciate your contest
Thanks for sharing wonderful content
@resteemit

Not a problem, I have more exciting things coming next week! ๐Ÿ˜„

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87