✴️ STEEM IS ON THE RISE! 2019 IS THE YEAR TO ACCUMULATE BUT BE CAUTIOUS! 📊

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

charles-fuchs-stackin-steem-steemit-bullish-blockchain-popular-dapps-social-media-mass-adoption-crypto-cryptocurrency-top.png

What's up STACKERS!

Have you been keeping up with Crypto as of late? There are massive moves being made this week on the upside. Steem just hit it's all time high for 2019. 📆

The current price of Steem as I write this is .52 on Binance. 📈

I'm somewhat skeptical on the price moves that we all have seen in the whole space of late.

Maybe, it's legit... I'm not quite sure. 🤔

The "Bitcoin Shorts" are at a real low range where we usually see huge correction to the downside. Even "The Crypto Fear and Greed Index" is in the "Greed" area.

These two ranges usually dictated huge corrections in the last 14 months.

However, anytime crypto rises like this.. it's usually a good thing for those who bought the lows. Maybe we can see a nice mini bull run for the month of March.

I'm not trying to be a "Negative Nancy" here, I'm just being very cautious at this point in time as so much people lost tons of money due to all the fake rallies they seen in 2018.

Only time will tell if we have seen the all time lows of crypto. We sure do have a long way to go before we leave the bear market.

When Bitcoin closes over $6,000, I will become VERY Bullish!

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

P.S. Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest way to earn STEEM. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

stay stackin!!!

that’s a motto i have adopted lol

if it goes to zero i blame you man lololol 50 cents is nice tho :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh Snap! I’m no financial advisor 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Time like this, it's a bit nerve racking... I see the prices rising, but I know that the logical thing would be to take profit! I guess we will see over the coming days!

I’m too emotional! #WhenLambo #WhenMoon Jk 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am actually hoping for a little pullback as it help build a base tk continue the trend. It also allows me to buy some more!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I bought all the way down and now I'm earning more every week so happy out. This is a long game for me so I won't be selling anything unless prices go a lot higher. Like a lot higher. I want to be sitting here in 3 years with 50k STEEM and each of them worth $100.

But until then prices growing steadily is far better than the crazy jumps we say before. While it's down here people are more focused on the development than the money which is good.

Posted using Partiko Android

I've been researching crypto a lot lately. I think we might see a gradual run up during the Summer like we did in 2017. Hard to say for sure, but the Bitcoin halvening is coming up in May 2020 and I think that could trigger some more movement. I don't think this is the real bull run yet, just my opinion.

I’m thinking the time to buy is probably this summer toward the end of the year. Tone Vays saying we hittin’ lows at the end of the year but who really knows 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

In crypto you need to follow the devs. Also, if you're thinking about buying or selling, then follow the whales. The price of Bitcoin is really controlled by only a handful of people. Over 19,000 BTC was moved/sold by one account 2 weeks ago.

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 99% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Awesome that the steem price recovers but I am guessing that was not everything.
Thanks for the warning.
Resteemed :-)

We need to get steem to at least a buck 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi there :)
I was just being happy to see that steem is just a bit under 0.50 hehe
Let's see what happens!

Steem was .20 in December, I should of picked up a few bags 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am less worried about the price (okay you can scream now) as I am trying to grow my account. Yes it is nice to see the price rise, as long as it goes up slow and steady and not a ruddy moon shot and then come crashing down again.

That’s the bad part, Crypto love to moon shot and then dump hard... Wild Wild West Style 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bro quit being such a negative Nancy 🤣 #Wen8Dollars #WenMoon

Posted using Partiko iOS

I must be a jinx, as I wrote this... steem dropped to .49 in 20 minutes 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

We all know that’s you dumping your bags on us 😎 📉 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shhh, keep that on the down low lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Are you Spying on me🤔🤔 Why our point of views are similar, hehe😂.

Seriously respect these blog buddy 💪. Great job buddy, glad you are trying to explain the cautious part too because very few are doing this right now.

Well Im hodling only Steem so I don't need to be cautious,hehe😂

Are they?! Haha... everyone is eyeing that Bitcoin $6k Mark. 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup definitely as per my prediction Maybe in April 💪😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02