✴️ STEEM JUST HIT AN ALL TIME LOW COMPARED TO THE BITCOIN PRICE! 😲

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

charles-fuchs-steem-steemit-stackin-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin.jpg

What's up STACKERS!

It just happened, Steem just hit an all time low a few hours ago compared to the Bitcoin value around .00005 Satoshi's. 📈📉

Some may say, "Charles, The Steem price is currently at .31 compared to what it was in December 2018 at .21, that don't make sense". 🤷‍♂️

When I look at Alts Coins, I usually compare them to Satoshi's value instead of the USD price. There are many reasons for that. You may have to google it yourself and find out the answer. 😅

Anyways, so where do we go from here?

No one is for sure but there is no way that I'm going to be selling Steem at this price even though it can go even lower.

You actually should be buying but it's very hard to convince "newbs" to do that when most of them live in fear. 😳

Not only is Steem Value dropping, majority of the ALT coins are also going lower compared to the the BTC Price as its has mini run up to $6,000. 📊

The "real question" is... are you buying or selling? I'm currently buying very, very small amounts of cryptos a week.

I see a huge correction coming soon for BTC in the next few weeks.... and as for STEEM, I will never sell it this low at the current Satoshi price! You must be crazy if you do. 🤦

Oh Yeah, This isn't financial advice! Just do you! 🤣

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.com/CharlesFuchs

➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs

➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co

➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin

➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

The circulating supply is ten times what it was the last time the prices were this low. Market cap is ~10x as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not trading BTC for anything anymore. I got fk'd on my taxes for that reason. If I can't buy it w/worthless USD then I'm not interested. But as long as I got SBD, I'll keep accumulating!

The STACKIN’ process! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

I guess we waste our energy looking at the crypto prices every day

I did that for few months and it made me feel like fan of football team not like a player

With STEEM everyone is a player and we’re going to win BIG in few more years

Speaking the truth! Most people are spectators just hoping for things to happen! People like you and I make things happen! Madddd respect on your twitter hustle! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.522 which ranks you at #156 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 155).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 165 contributions, your post is ranked at #1. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I think when BTC retraces, Steem may crash lower and if so I'll be ready to nab some more :)

I’m going to have to agree with you on this 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

If a huge correction comes within the next few weeks, and the price is $0.32 for steem it could drop down to like $0.20.

Maybe even lower. If bitcoin trends at these levels, alts might catch up but I doubt it lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

It really makes me want to consider trading some steem for USDC stable coin and then waiting to see what happens. I wish I had done that at $0.88 because I seriously considered trading it for tether back then but I didn't.

You might want to wait until it really bottoms out... however, I may be wrong lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

u think 1mil btc by 2020?🏎😄

Yes I do... or I’ll eat my own 🌯🍆🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Screenshotted 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Satoshi value is what it is all about.

Posted using Partiko Android

Only “real” crypto lovers know this 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Seeing how many Steem we get for a BTC is enticing! Diversification is key but these levels may be an interesting play long term as bitcoin should not be able to have so much dominance as othet blockchains provide value as well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is, all the alts are cheap compared to Satoshi’s price but I’m waiting it to bottom out. Most alts are free failing 😂

I think this time is fallback of cryptocurrency, later it punching up to forward, lets check what is going next.

Posted using Partiko Android

The time is now to accumulate! 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66