✴️ STEEM MONSTER BATTLES STARTS THIS SUNDAY! ARE YOU READY? 🦖 🧟‍♂️ 🧛🏼‍♂️ 👹

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-steem-monster-battles-starts-this-sunday-are-you-ready-vy7r19hq-1539402621143.png

What’s Up STACKERS!

I’ve been keeping a very close eye on all the news from STEEM Monsters and so far all I heard was great things! 💁🏼‍♂️

I’m not sure what “stack” will be the best or what monsters are the strongest... but I’m ready to learn when the game comes out this Sunday!

The last few months, I bought hundreds of packs and I think my team of cards are pretty strong but who knows? 🤷🏼‍♂️

Are you guys prepared to battle yooo boy @stackin? 😅

If you guys needs some basic cards, list them below. I have lots of extra ones if you guys need some!

.... and no, I’m not going to give away my summoners or gold cards! Those are mine! 🤣

Get ready guys, I’m looking forward to meet you on the battlefield!

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

whaleshares-whalepower-stackin-charles-fuchs-social-media-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-marketer-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer.jpg

Sort:  

Damn that shit snuck up on me. I'm prepared for glory. GL 2morrow!

Mannnn, I need better cards. I bought a few hundreds a few months ago and now they got all these new alpha cards haha.

Ya dude same shit, I went wild even coughed up a kidney for a gold legendary. Gotta re-stack em now

I see you buying up loads of cards, just wanted to let you know that it is much faster to use https://peakmonsters.com :)

BTW thanks for this, saved me tons of time.

i'm reeeeeaaaaadddieeeeeee! my squad is stroooooooong.

Mannnn, I better step up my cards. I feel like my team is like the New York giants this year haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am not that ready myself personally but I have peeps who are😃. I am looking forward to see how it all plays out! I really think think this is going to be huge for Steem!!! This is only the beginning of something hugggggeeeeeee on the Steem horizon 😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Same here, I’m wondering what cards are the best to set up together. We’ll find out Sunday I guess when I start loosing some battles 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not sure what I did to stuff up this reply but I will try again lol.

If you want to understand strategy and how the mechanics of the game work, go and check out the blogs of davemccoy and cryptkeeper17...

Posted using Partiko Android

I have a few cards. Looking forward to see if it’s a pay to win or not

No worries, it will still be fun to battle fellow STEEMIANS 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea same here, I am a bit worried about this. Hopefully we'll be able to gain some nice rewards from staying active and playing.

My friend, if you have some spare alpha commons, I will be very thankful if you send me a few. They must be alpha because I only have alpha cards...

Let me check 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

No I'm terrified.

I have a few packs but they are all basic enough and I'm not quite sure what we should be doing with them??

I never really get sold into the whole thing so far so not 100% on what we are doing for it.

Posted using Partiko Android

We will be able to start battling tomorrow, stay tuned! 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh don't worry bro, I have you covered. If you check out my latest post, you will see links and Info on accounts that know what's going on😉....they are some of the most helpfull and cool Steemians you will ever meet....I have only recently discovered your awesome content through whaleshares after all this time I have spent on this chain called Steem. Good luck dude😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Whaleshares is also awesome! Anything blockchain that relates to social media is the best 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.222 which ranks you at #229 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 228).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 223 contributions, your post is ranked at #111.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

@stackin I have no Idea which Cards are the Best but I will Learn Fast and then we'll see how we do..................

Yeahhhhh buddy! I’ve been comparing my stack with other STEEMIANS. Mine looks pretty weak haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looking forward to it but don't expect to win hahaha!

You might win a few battles 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00