โœด๏ธ STEEM MONSTER SEASON ENDS IN 24 HOURS! GET YOUR BATTLES IN! ๐Ÿ‘บ ๐Ÿ‘ป ๐Ÿ‘ฟ ๐Ÿฒ

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

steem-monsters-steemit-steem-sbd-daily-quest-season-charles-fuchs-stackin-top-dapp-followers-losers-winners.png

What's up STACKERS!

Did you get your battles in yet? If not, it's about that time to get them in! Another great Steem Monsters Season is about to end in the next 24 hours. Better hurry up! ๐Ÿ•œ

So far I've reached the "Diamond 1 League" and will receive over 100+ rewards cards. ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

However, I'm not done yet! I got many battles to do tonight! ๐Ÿ˜‰

In the meantime, I just finished getting my rewards for my daily quest fights. I have yet to get them rare "GOLD Cards" but I'm eventually due soon.

At least I got a regular "Sacred Unicorn" just now! Check them out:

Screen Shot 2019-01-13 at 6.32.28 PM.jpg
Screen Shot 2019-01-13 at 6.34.15 PM.jpg

There you have it, another great Steem Monster Season is about to wrap up and I believe the battles will just get even harder as more players are ranking up their cards.

Be sure to find me on the Battlefields! Just a quick reminder, don't get to butt hurt when I open a "Can of Whip Ass" on ya... totally jk. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…

If you haven't tried Steem Monsters yet.... you can get started here!

Until Next Time, Keep On STACKIN! ๐Ÿ’ž

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort: ย 

2 epics and a legendary niceeee cracks knuckles gotta get some leveling in asap!

Mannnn, I want some damn gold cards! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is some nice cards you got there my friend and I soo want that ๐Ÿฆ„ too ๐Ÿ˜œ lol
I got the goblin tech today and the gold brownie.. Lol
Good job on the diamond 1, I reached that to and have 80 reward cards to open.
I've been sleeping most of the weekend cause of a bad cold so I have been behind on my daily quests, but today I made mine.

Good luck on tonight's battles and cool to se what cool cards you get in your reward ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! ๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope you feel better! I was sick for two weeks recently! Iโ€™ll send ya a โ€œGoldโ€ Rusty Android worth about .28 ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‹

Posted using Partiko iOS

I canโ€™t believe I matched with you tonight! Sorry I got all tryhard but I need that last win for my daily quest! Didnโ€™t anything half as good as you though so guess it was Karma!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I need to upgrade my cards soon ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

Steemmonster is an interesting game that is built on the steem blockchain. But do your receive rewards on steem for every new level you attain on the steemmonster game platform

The rewards cards are won everyday when you do your daily quests. Also you will get more of them at each season! ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

Back At You Charles @stackin

"Be sure to find me on the Battlefields! Just a quick reminder, don't get to butt hurt when I open a "Can of Whip Ass" on ya"

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dam you beat me again I will get you next time Budd ๐Ÿ‘

Opps my bad! Haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

Almost got to diamond then hit a long loss streak to deny it to me this season. Maybe next.

Yeah, I hit the champion 3 league but it was hard to maintain. I was going from diamond to champion and vice versa at the end ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

gratz for reaching D2 level... still kinda sick - Iยดve been battling all day long yesterday but and quite a bit the day before however still have not come along you yet... you seem to be like the water elemental - always disappearing right before me :) kiddin... anyways gl for the uppcomin season

I think you might just seen me when I was doing my daily quest action. It take me about 15 battles to get the 5 wins required lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dammit the season already almost over? Im still trying to get into diamond I swear these seasons keep going by faster and faster!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love it when the seasons are over, I get to opens tons of packs ๐Ÿ˜…

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.266 which ranks you at #227 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 274 contributions, your post is ranked at #3. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74