✴️ STEEM STACKIN' T-SHIRT BY CHARLES FUCHS! REPRESENTIN' THAT LIFESTYLE! 😎

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"What do successful people do? They take action and never make any excuses" ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS! 


Yeah, that me doing one of those epic selfies with my new sleek STACKIN' T-Shirt! I think it has lots of "Swag" value to it. 🤣

It's going to be my go-to shirt for that everyday "Hustle" and "Grind" Lifestyle. Heck, this also can be a great workout shirt!

For the past few weeks, I was trying to come up ways to start promoting the "Steem Blockchain" and find new ideas for my "STACKIN" Contests that are done weekly.

The idea came to me last year to design tons of Steem products for the community and I hit a few snags on the way from designs flaws.... too companies to go with. 🙇🏼

All I can say "Procrastination" is a bitch, pardon my french. In other words... life just got in the way and I put my ideas on the back burner. 

Comn' guys, I'm human just like you. 🤣

I'm the type of guy that wants to make everything perfect and it's one of biggest flaws that I have in my life. I'll just blame it on perfectionism lol.  

As an Entrepreneur, nothing ever is going to be perfect and we just must take action and always innovate as we go forward. 

So what do you guys think? Does it look pretty good? 💁🏼‍♂️

Currently the T-Shirts come in 10 different colors and have that modern "Slim Fit" look which I like a lot. The letters above the logo can also be changed to whatever you want. Maybe a person username or something like "Team Steem" (just an idea).

I'm planning to do a contest this week and give away some t-shirts. Be sure to follow me @stackin so that you can get notified when the post comes out. My main goal is get this whole damn community to start representin' the "Steem Blockchain".

So stay tuned Steemians. I'll be in the "Lab" (in other words, my home office 😅) all week, cooking up some new and fun ideas.

Keep on STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort:  

Nice shirt!

That's dope! Think I might need to cop this!

Hahaha you are truely a Steemian Charles!

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Good looking shirt and definitely a conversation starter to spread the word on Steemit!

People be asking what is that logo! I’m like it steem! 😂

I am so excited @stackin, seeing you wear the shirt makes me want to have mine now. The shirt looks very classy maybe because you're the one wearing it. ;-) I love the design and it fits perfect on you! Will definitely be waiting for your contest! :) ♥

Thank you very much @stackin for always sharing your blessing! :) ♥

I’m not sure about the quality, I think it will shrink a lot but I’m testing it out as we speak 😂

Hand Wash in Cold Water Only......

these shirts are for boys what about girls🤔🤨🤷. why don't you think about us🤷. Btw you look cool and lil bit handsome tho🤣🤣🤣 jk :)
i wanna win that shirt you wear 😂🤣😝... hahah lolz :p

Your so funny! Let me see what I can come up with this week. 😂

That shirt white and pink with kubbyelizabeth on the back is money 💰

That Costs EXTRA! HAHA... so far I only have men sizes. I tried to make a women's version but it's tricky lol

You know what, I'll send ya one! Hit me up on Facebook or Instagram :)

Lookin' fit, brother! Can't wait to see what the contest is - I want to try to win one of your awesome shirts!! :D

You are my daily motivation @annemariemay! haha... I'll come up with something this week, heck I have Steem Coffee mugs coming in too :)

we need steem coffee pots!

You are totally right :)

Coffee mugs!? Oh hell ya!

I heard this shirt guarantees you get pussy is this true?

I ave to keep that on the down low 😂😂😂

Looking forward to rockin' and representin' with my very own t-shirt. (Although I could actually get one done myself, I think I would probably procrastinate on that too, so will try my hand at winning one)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.38
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69632.42
ETH 3496.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.84