✴️ THE FIVE (5) WINNERS OF THE STACKIN' STEEM MONSTER PACKS! DID YOU WIN? 🎉

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"It's quite simple, the more you give... the more you will receive." ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


This is always the hard part, picking winners of my weekly contest and giveaways. You know how I do it, I try to keep it fair as possible for everyone like usual. 

All one just had to do was comment their favorite "Steem Monster Card" on my last post to win 1 out of the 5 Free Monster Packs. 

It was pretty funny when I only picked "the ladies" to win a few days ago (some dudes got mad). 😳We need more women players... no one wants to play with dudes all the time 🤣. 

It was a very hard decision but here are all the winners. 

@clove71

@otage

@gvincentjosephm

@gduran

@free999enigma


Congrats to all the Winners! Your Monster Packs should be in your back office of your Monster Account. After opening your packs, hit me up what cards you get. 

I hope some of you get one of those rare "Legendary" Cards. 🤩

Don't get all too "butt hurt" 💩😤 if you didn't win this time around because you can always win next time. I do multiple contests per week for the community and don't plan to stop... all you have to do is follow me @STACKIN.

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort:  

There are more to see about #steem.
SMT will change everything
Monsters are prelude.
Innovation will bring a lot of profit to the system and #steem holders.

That’s the attitude we all need 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

WOW! Thank you so much! It was a perfect day to receive a free gift from you as I couldn't get another pack until tomorrow, haha! I received a LEGENDARY card!!! And 2 Rares!!! Thank you! IMG_1209.JPG

Screenshot 2018-06-05 14.40.33.png

Ballin! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Congratulations @clove71 ! ♥ :)

Oh man, lost it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Still it's good fun :-)

No worries, I do these all the time! You are on my radar 😂😎

Thanks for the pack, I got this Epic apart from 4 Commons:

Boom! That’s what I’m talkin about 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Nice card! I like that one!

Ok, You need to make a dtube video explaining. I'm guessing it's like magic the gathering??

Congratulations to this week's winners! Better luck for the next :D

That Charles guy @stackin is a Good Dude.........STEEM MONSTERS

Congratulations to all the winners there time to collect some more :D

Thank you @stackin for always sharing your blessings! :) ♥

I opened my package today, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75