✴️ THE FUTURE OF MONEY! THE WORLD'S LARGEST LIVE ONLINE CRYPTO SUMMIT!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

"Information and Knowledge is key if one wants to become great" ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


A few days ago, a friend shared something interesting to me on facebook that caught my attention. If you are love cryptocurrencies, you are going to love this. 🤩

This week, 35+ of the world’s top experts will give their "insights" about cryptocurrencies for the first-ever Crypto Online Summit called The Future of Money.

It started a few days ago but it's still no to late to watch, the online crypto summit is currently on this whole week. Even the controversial John Mcafee will be on "live" in a few days to talk about cryptocurrencies. 😳

Here are a few people who will be joining the online "LIVE" event this week. Don't miss out because they are droppin' "nuggets" where the blockchain and cryptocurrencies are heading to in the near future.

Remember this online event is 100% Free and I'm brining this information to all my subscribers and followers on Social Media. 


There you have it guys! I'm just bringing the information to the masses and if you are interested in learning more, you can register for free here.

This weekend is going to be very busy one. The mass adoption of the blockchain and cryptocurrencies will be here in a few years. 

For those who are planning to learn more now will have a huge head start financially among all the average people out there who will learn when it's to late.

Have an awesome day and Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort:  

I am heading straight to that link.
Good sharing habit come from the one
that use to do it.

I’m really wondering what John mcafee has to say this weekend 😂

Whoah! Thank you for this quick update, loving the twist & turns of the world we are currently in. Very much looking forward to mass adoption & looking back to such great initiatives & being grateful we was early adopters. Things may look bleak now but I know for sure better days lay ahead!

I'll try to tune in if I can. Xo

We are a few years away from mass adoption but people who are preparing today will benefit when the masses come in :)

That's the goal man. I read somewhere there will come a time when earning SP will be like looking for gold in the desert, kind of makes me appreciate the little I have and go hard to get more while I still can. Those are days to long for.

Cool, I hope crypto flies higher than ever before. Thanks for the heads up, it's really helpful

@stackin Good stuff! Thank you for sharing :D Best wishes to you always.

You just owe me 20 drinks when you ever hit Las Vegas jk 😂🍷

Awesome! Thank you so much for sharing this @stackin! :) ♥

No problem, it’s my duty 😂

You're so sweet!😄❤

Thank you
I will share and resteem your post.

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Hi my friend.....good post and help full,thank you....!!!😉

Y he discursion a out the future of money is a very vital educative and enlightening topic , because with the daily adoption of crypto currencies y major corporation and the increase in daily transaction been carried out with crypto currencies . Proof to show that crypto will soon be the official global currencies

Tanx for sharing this info.. I'm registering Asap.

Awesome, they have been bustin out good info the last few days 😎

Yep indeed as I am early adapter of cryptos in India no worries to work now.

You got a 7.53% upvote from @upme thanks to @stackin! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87