✴️ THE "STACKIN STEEM COFFEE MUG" GIVEAWAY! ONE WINNER WILL BE CHOSEN! 🎉

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"Start your day with a smile on your face, it will change your life." ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


It's been quite a while since my last "STACKIN STEEM "MUG" CONTEST" and you know what? Time to do another one! 🤑

The contest is only for people who live in the United States because of all high shipping fees to send items abroad (the cost of sending is more than the item itself, sheshhh lol). 🤣

For all the "International" Steemians, you are not completely out. If you do win the contest, you will win 5 SBD in which you can buy your own or even power up. 

It's a WIN-WIN For All Steemians! 💁🏼‍♂️

There will be "One Winner" that will be chosen on July 2nd at 10:00 A.M. to win a "White Steem Coffee Mug" or "5 SBD". 

Here Are The Simple "STACKIN" Contest Rules: 

  1. Follow @STACKIN on Steemit. 
  2. Must *Comment and *Resteem this post.
  3. Guess the correct "STEEM" will be exactly at 10:00 AM PST.
  4. The Last Guess Stops at 7:00 A.M. PST. JULY 2nd!
  5. One (1) WINNER without going over will win, No Edited Posts!
  6. Winner will get a "Steem Coffee Mug" or FIVE (5) SBD! 

The current price of STEEM is $1.78!

This contest will end tomorrow so that it can give more people enough time to participate. What is the saying, the more the merrier. 

* All you have to do is "Resteem" and "Comment" your prediction below to qualify. You have til' 7:00 A.M. PST on July 2nd to lock in your "STEEM Prediction". 

* Please do not edit your guess or prediction before the deadline, you will automatically lose and get flagged. We want everyone to have a fair chance of winning!

* I appreciate all the "Upvotes" as it's a way for me to do these contests so that we all can spread the message of "Steem Blockchain" to the masses.

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

*Stay Tuned for my weekly "STACKIN Steem Contests" where I've givin' out $1,000's of Steem, SBD, and Merchandise to fellow Steemians!




Sort:  

$1.91 (or $1000000000👑)
Good luck everyone!

I've been waiting a whole year for you to win! haha :)

My guess is it will be $1.82

First guess of the day! Good luck @alan369!

Awesome, another participant! Good luck Bossman! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

success is always bossman

I guess $1.8..

oh yes,,,,, I'm the winner ( just dream calling me) hahahaha

$1.65 Many thanks for sharing this contest with us. I’ve created several Steemit & crypto designs and have a little bit of merch on hand. It is my hope to create a group with fellow members in which we hold contests to win Steemit & crypto gear etc. Very much like what you’re doing already, but on a larger scale. Get back at me if this is something you’re interested in or if you want to kick some ideas around. Thanks and praise @viktorcapulet

(Posted with Vapor, available for iOS and Android)

$1.85 ...I guess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80