✴️ THE WINNER OF THE STACKIN "SBD" CONTEST! YOU JUST WON 5 SBD! 🤑

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

"You cannot become a leader if you hide behind a computer all day." ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


The whole "Crypto Markets" been very quite this week and I see something brewing soon. There are lots of goods news coming out but the sentiment is 50/50 where we go from here. 🤷🏼‍♂️

Can we see a huge upside or a big downside starting next week? Who knows, only time will tell. It's very hard to predict the markets these days with all the FOMO AND FUD out there. 📊

I'm more of a contrarian investor and timing is very important. Doing the opposite of the masses tend to usually make you winner, especially in crypto. 

However, I'm very bullish going into 2019 and if you have to take profits the last few months; I don't blame ya. 😎

With that being said, let's get on to the contest winner...

So who won the STACKIN' SBD Contest? By checking out the charts, the price of SBD at 11:00 A.M. was $1.25325 on July 7th, 2018! 


Congratulations to @tranquoccuong! You were the first person with the closes guess of $1.25! YOU JUST WON 5 SBD. 🎉

Check your Steemit wallet, it should have arrived. 😀

I'm always looking for new and better contests ideas. If some of you Steemians have any great concepts, please do share them with me. 

Have an awesome Weekend STACKERS! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

*Stay Tuned for my weekly "STACKIN Steem Contests" where I've givin' out $1,000's of Steem, SBD, and Merchandise to fellow Steemians!




Sort:  

nice and how much sbd the person has won ?

Congrats to the winner. Another fun contest by @stackin

Apppresh for stopping by @kp138 :)

The price didn't change much haha

Congrats to the winner. Next one is my turn, LOL!

You better win next time haha

Congrats to winner. Next contest I need a win :D

You have already won one but there is no limits how many times you can win haha

naaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh ... not another drop... dammit - that way am not ever gonna win in any of your contest bro! :) .... you might wanna change rules some day?

It’s tuff lol... maybe have 2nd and 3rd place winners in the future 😀

hahaha ... that might do :)

@stackin I guessed earlier than him and it was accurate. On what basis did you pick the winner.

interesting and informative contests you hosted, I always try my best to participate in these contest, but unluckily i could not win any contest till yet but i am hope full that one day i will be winner. Thanks @stackin for initiated such contests. I also congratulate to the winner @tranquoccuong by predicting correct rate of SBD.

Congrats , i hope when you have idea the win is close tell our to see your trade if you want , have nice time dear:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27