✴️ TRYING OUT SOME RED PANAX GINSENG EXTRACTUM! 🤷🏼‍♂️

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-trying-out-some-red-panax-ginseng-extractum-vwwjyrmq-1539109780861.png

WHAT’S UP STACKERS!

Just got back from a local health food store picking up some supplements and this lady was giving out some free samples of GINSENG.

I wasn’t interested at all but she was a “looker” and kept bothering me about trying some. 🤣

So I told myself why the hell not and decided to pick up a few of them haha. They were only .30 each.

Supposedly “Red Panax Ginseng” has many health benefits such as reducing inflammation, increase brain function and energy... especially stamina.

Does this stuff work? Who knows! 🤷🏼‍♂️

Like many times before, I’m just a “lab rat” testing many things this year looking for stuff that can improve my health. I’m getting old as fuck! 😅

I’m going to test this “ginseng” stuff out for several weeks and see what happens.

Maybe, this little root can turn back “Father Time” and make me feel like I’m in my teens again! I’ll keep you guys updated! 😋

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

whaleshares-whalepower-stackin-charles-fuchs-social-media-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-marketer-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer.jpg

Sort:  

Look into the Ayurvedic superherb called Ashwagandha, far superior than any Ginseng...

When I lived in China I bought Korean Ginseng. Damn! That was like Turkish coffee times 10 . No wonder the Koreans are over achievers

The taste was bitter, it’s like taking a tequila shot 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I am guessing ginseng and ginger are pretty good for the human body. 😉 Asian traditional medicine use it a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I’m becoming a “Hippy” 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hummmm I would stay more like a hipster. You are an LA boy. No hippies there. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

An Asian hipster! Haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your new twitter bio eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Gensen is used to boost your energy, ads by some company.

Im trying ginseng tablets for about two weeks now...i take them dayly and i imagine more energy trough the day.

I have a half pack left so i will definitly finish it ;)

It seems to be pretty good, I plan to buy a 90 day supply and let’s see what happens 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh wait man be careful what if Lady Ginseng gave you a potion to turn into Kermit the frog or so🐸😱😨 I don't know, first she was very insistent giving free samples and then oh wait it is only .30 bucks and if she was a master of disguise..an old folk?🤔 Keep us updated if something green starts growing!🤣

I think she was a health witch... she put a spell on me to buy it 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Red panax ginseng is powerful stuff if you get the pure stuff. I don’t trust those vile ones, especially since I see them at ever convenience store. Costco sell a really good one it comes in a red box and the stuff is in pouches. It has great affects on your workouts and........👍

That’s true, this stuff had some extra ingredients. Will be looking for the “good” ones! Thanks for the heads up! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just eat sea kelp 😜the things we do for health?!?

I think I already do in one of my weird green powder drinks 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the heads up @stackin. I tried Ginseng before but found no usefulness in it. But maybe this could be different. Best of luck

I might have to chug 5 of them in a row 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @stackin did you feel anything at all? I took ginseng in a pill form and didn't feel a thing, I'm sure it had fillers even though it said pure.

I had some coffee earlier but I’m not sure yet, I will have to take it on an empty stomach tomorrow lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14