✴️ VIDEO: “STACKIN" STEEM PUSH-UP CHALLENGE FAIL! 🤦

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

What's up STACKERS!

For the past week, I was challenge by many Steem Users like @nathanmars to do 7 pushups for 77 days straight challenge. (*Play The Video Above)

Doing video's and such are pretty time consuming, I got things to do 😂... Regardless, this looked pretty fun to do so why not? 🤷‍♂️

So I decided just do a weeks worth of push-ups. Check out the video above, I completely failed on my goal and gassed out fast! 😬

How many push-ups can you do?

Be sure to get on Steem and Twitter where you can find tons of people doing this fun challenge!

If you can beat me, I'll give a nice upvote just because doing 40+ is pretty tuff for the average old person like myself. 😏

I was going for 75-80 but I'm not going to lie, I'm pretty hungover from last night and got tired! YOLO HAHA 🍸 😂

Where the hell is @brianphobos at? I heard he's currently in Thailand trying to pick up some chicks 😂. I think he can do about 50+... yes, that's a challenge!

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

P.S. Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest way to earn STEEM. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

IMG_8993.JPG

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @stackin !
🚀 🌕 You WON the Player’s Upvote Lottery for playing moonSTEEM
Here's a 100% Upvote for you ! May the Moon be with you !

Moon your steem everyday ! Instant Dividend payout after every game - FREE 100 steemies on sign up moonSTEEM.com

Wooo Hoooo! Winner winner, chicken dinner 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha somehow remind me of pubg

Apppresh Bossman! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Probably a week’s worth of my reps! Good job!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Knockin’ them down in less than 30 seconds lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

"Swingers" film forever!
Cheers to Favreau and Vaughn and Liman and team. Dig seeing two posters. Cheers and be well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Best movie of all time, I remember buying it in the late 90’s 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right on.
Still have my original DVD copy.
Classssic.

Posted using Partiko Android

Way to count till 7 LOL - you set the new goal 😄

I lost count jk 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

😄 easy to do ! 🤪

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello Charles,
Thought I would give your challenge a go.
Have a look at how I went.

https://d.tube/v/mickvir/obk06txo

Have an awesome day!

Badass man! Kicked my butt by 1 I believe 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.268 which ranks you at #230 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 229).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 182 contributions, your post is ranked at #5.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Awesome buddy. Good to see you could do 40 straight away. I'm getting pretty perfect doing 35 push up straight away

I was shooting for 70 haha. I failed! I shouldn’t of worked out yesterday, I’m sore 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol 😂 .. easy man. You're gonna get there in the next trial.

You are doing soooooooo awesome!!! Not failing at all... You have set the standard bar so high. Haha. I am not anywhere near you. 😅

Should I do more next time? Jk 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

You certainly can do more. But maybe every 10 to 15 pushups you count 1. You get the idea. Hehe😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02