✴️ VISITING THE LAS VEGAS ATHLETIC CLUB! 🏋🏼‍♂️

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/stackin-visiting-the-las-vegas-athletic-club-vsbsdogh-1549686225190.jpg

HEY STACKERS!

It’s one of those days again to switch it up and visit a different gym to get a workout in.

Today’s destination, Las Vegas Athletic Club!

This is one of the biggest gyms in sin city and the monthly membership is pretty cheap at $17 a month. 🤷🏼‍♂️

There is a reason for that, it’s always freakin packed! If you like to wait hours for machines, check out hot chicks and workout with meatheads, this is the place for you! 🤣

Yeah, it’s one of those kinda gyms. 😏

Only 3000+ hardworking steps today on the app, not that bad for a Friday.

I’m going to take this weekend off and just chill. I’ll be back here on Monday, maybe Tuesday (I’m gettin’ lazy). 🤣

I was going to post this on Actifit but decided to use partiko instead. I gotta spread the love! 😉

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

If you are interested in using the Actifit DAPP to track your fitness routine for free and earn some free tokens, you can sign up here:

https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=stackin

Posted using Partiko iOS

8317560A-DA1A-4A7E-93DF-1BA2BDFAE8C3.png

Sort:  

That a Boy Charles Spreading The Love to @partiko. They are my Favorite way to Connect to Steem on the Go.....

Posted using Partiko Android

My internet broke today, glad that I have partiko at least to keep up with peeps on here. 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy Chillin :)

😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Have a good weekend. Get at it next week :)

You too Bossman! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Always good to change it uo every once in a while!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s the truth! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dope bro! Get your swole on haha. I'm moving to Vegas in about 6 months and there's and LVAC close to where I'll be. It's near Flamingo I believe.

I’ve been to that one, it’s the most packed ever there 😂... Hit me up when you get here, we got a few steem users in Vegas! 🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Alright, break a leg @stackin
Well not literally of course :P
Pump 'em good.

Ouch man 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right on dude! Way to brave the crowd to enjoy all the hot peeps! Hope you enjoyed it! Have yourself a wonderful slackin' weekend! Good thing to do on a winter weekend. It's good to give yourself space to build up the ideas of which seeds to stack (plant) come spring! Enjoy your downtime! 🦋🎶✌

I’m going to change my name from stackin’ to slackin’ 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Don't forget to cross that "t" 😂

Great time do have fun and explore

Sure is 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

COMPARE CLUB FEATURES

INDOOR POOLSPASTEAM AND SAUNAWEIGHT TRAININGFREE WEIGHTSWOMEN’S FITNESSCARDIO ENTERTAINMENT CENTERLOCKER ROOMSVIP LOCKER ROOMSAB AND CORE TRAINING AREAGROUP FITNESS CLASSESKID’S PLAYROOMJUICE BARRACQUETBALLPERSONAL TRAINING

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

time to check this out too lets put on the gains ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02