✴️ WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE COLOGNE? I NEED SOME ADVICE! 🤣

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-whats-your-favorite-cologne-i-need-some-advice-p7dlzf8e-1536523274637.png

What’s Up STACKERS!

“Charles, Is this really a post about cologne? WTH!” I actually ran out of stuff to talk about today so I decided to get your opinions instead. 🤣

I’m curious if many of you “dudes” still wear cologne? Actually, I’m more curious what the steem ladies prefer on dudes. 😬

I’m an old school person and I’ve been using the “Tommy” brand for over 20+ years.

I still get some hate from friends saying that “Tommy” is terrible and haven’t been “hip” for over a decade. 🤦🏼‍♂️

In the 90’s, everyone was into the Tommy Hilfiger brand and all the “cool” people was rockin’ it like Polo but that’s not the case anymore.

What can I say, when I like something... I just like to stick with it for a very long time.

Maybe It’s about the time to try something new?

Do you guys have any recommendations? I heard the ladies like Acqua Di Gio... hmmm.

Maybe I’m just getting to old and don’t know what’s “in” these days. Heck, I still even listen to 90’s music most of the time!

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

The one in Germany.

haha, it's times like these, I am reminded how unhip we become with time/age. I keep forgetting your older than me, but anyways, back to your question. Charles, for real dude! How are we going to recommend something online? You gotta go smell the new smells. A well dressed man, a well educated man, and especially a man that smells good are always a must.

So what are you saying @kubbyelizabeth? Are you calling me old? Jk 👴🏻 🤣

What about a guy who dresses in adidas and t-shirts all the time? 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Perfect, but does he smell good?

Probably not, smell like onions because he works out a lot lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I get this Lacoste black bottle that I love! You should try that!

I use to have a Lacoste polo shirt like 15 years ago, are they still hip? 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

@stakin I have wore Curve for about ten years and everyone that I have talked to seems to enjoy it. Have a great one!

I always see that brand around... I was thinking of buying it like 10 years ago 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Check our ZARA. Not only do they make great looking clothes at reasonable prices, they make very affordable colognes that smell great.

Those fragrances smell nice but the lack in longevity unfortunately

Never heard of them, maybe I got to try it out! 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ohhh baby charles in the photo just killed me lol

Well the ladies love "Million dollar"

That’s the 1995 high school pic haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

So funny lol but you kind of still looks the same ehehr

I've worn plenty of expensive cologne. But I came across a brand called "Carribean Joe" by Island Supply...everyone loves it. I've had women compliment me asking what I was wearing. It's cheap, it lasts and smells great apparently. Give it a try, you can find it online for cheap.

Does it attract the hotties? 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, yes it does! Every woman tells me they love it.

My favorites

Versace Eros

image

Hugo Boss Boss Bottled

image

And I love the Carolina Herrera CH

image

That’s looks expensive, boss right there 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Tip: Shop cologne at duty free in Airports. You will never find them cheaper.

You have quite a good response and you should try the classic Blue Jeans from Versace. It has a citrus flavor and I enjoyed it for years.
image.png
image.png

I might have to give that a try! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haven’t touched the body juice since I was in college around 00’ I think.

Pretty sure all that shit is toxic 🤢

Probably is but what isn’t toxic these days? 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Literally nothing! 😂 but I try to keep the concentration of exposure low as possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01