✴️ WHY I BOUGHT 5000 STEEM POWER DELEGATION! 🙋‍♂️

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

delegation.png

HEY STACKERS!

In the past few weeks, I've noticed that my "Steem Power" for upvoting has dropped significancy due to the price of Steem going down a bit. 🙇

This situation sucks because I like to vote for over 100+ posts a day and tend to upvote 95% of all my comments. ✅

By doing so, this just drains my power too much so I decided to get a "quick boost" for the next 6 months and bought 5000 SP of delegation.

As you guys may not know, there is a site called dlease.io in where anyone can buy some Delegation.

So if you guys want to get some Delegation, I would recommend Dlease. The cool thing about them is that you will be able to set your own price if one wanted too.

Maybe you'll get lucky and get some real cheap delegation! 🙋‍♂️

The extra "steem power" that you get can be very helpful to curate more content and comments on the Steem Blockchain.

I'm also planning to buy more Steem soon! Stay Tuned! 😉

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.com/CharlesFuchs

➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs

➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co

➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin

➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Cool - thanks for pointing it out. Worth looking into!

Thanks for telling about Dlease ,
Till now i only knows minnowbooster.net for deligation .

It’s a new site but it was created by minnow booster 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pretty interesting! Might have to think about getting my mind wrapped around how to do this next. After, i get my $ from netcoins to freedomex to STEEM!! Steem on Charles 🏋️‍♂️🤹‍♀️

The life of a crypto lover 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's awesome for still believing in steem.

Steem For Life 🤷🏼‍♂️😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've been using Dlease.io for quite some time now and have 15 accounts that I've delegating to. So, Dlease is also great for passive SP income at about 17% APR average!

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s true, I spend 19.2% APR 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations @stackin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 23000 comments. Your next target is to reach 24000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

That is a clear resteem :-) Full Steem on.

This is a great idea if you can find a good term and rate! I prefer to buy my Steem and immediately power it up but this may become more interesting at these prices!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I saw your request and was thinking about taking your offer but I felt it leaves myself with not enough...maybe next time or if I dont feel like writting anymore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06