✴️ WINNERS OF THE THREE (3) STEEM MONSTER BOOSTER PACKS!! LET THE GAMES BEGIN! 😎

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"How can you respect a person if he doesn't respect himself... Respect is earned not given." ~ Charles Fuchs.

HEY STACKERS!


The Steem Monster battles have just begun an hour ago (practice mode) and I'm currently destroying some Steemians as I write this! 🤣

If you want to get involved right now, you can sign up here and start buying a few packs! Let the games begin! 

I will be doing more contests and Steem Monster giveaways this week. Be sure to follow me @Stackin to get all the updates! 💁🏼‍♂️

So who won the "STACKIN" Steem Monster Booster Packs Contest from yesterday? There were only a few people who participated but thats ok... sometimes less is more. 😉

These are the winners @karenmckersie, @reconnectnature and @tonygreene113

Congrats! Your "Beta Monster Booster Packs" should have already arrived a few minutes ago in your Steem Monster account. 

Be sure to tell us what you got! This is going to be fun! 🤩

Keep on STACKIN! 

~ Charles Fuchs

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the pack :D
Happy playing! ;)

No problem! 😀... I’m currently getting destroyed by everyone 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha yeah I got also crushed pretty hard yesterday :D
Today it is better though ;)

DANGGGG missed this one

I might do another one soon 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the opportunity to win a BETA pack of cards. Received them on SteemMonsters site

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! Congrats boss! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want to join. I guess I missed the opportunity @stackin

It just started, get signed up 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.223 which ranks you at #229 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 278 contributions, your post is ranked at #71.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

We had nice fights, see you soon in the arena ;)

I think you kicked my ass haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83