Just about me!

in #charliewhizzy6 years ago (edited)

My name is Charles Wisdom Chinedu, I am from Oji-River, Enugu State, Nigeria.

I am studying; Soil Science and Land Resources Management in University of Uyo, Nigeria.

I currently reside in Akwa-Ibom State, I am just a simple guy who embraces life in its beauty of sunshine.

My hobbies are reading, writing but the most important hobbies are music and movies (I call them the duo M's).

Music gives more joy to life, more tranquility to a troubled mind, no medicine can give the healing in music... Why fret, worry, wallow in sadness when you can sing it all out in unadulterated happiness?! I listen to RnB, pop, Rap, Hip-pop et cetera.

Movies on the other hand blows my imagination, I don't joke with science fiction, Bollywood et cetera.

IMG_1490.jpg

I love researching on new trends in our planet earth, imagination and creativity blows my mind like the speed of a shooting star, enjoy each moment like there is never an omen, get things right and smile with everyone you come across with...

Keep it simple, no matter the bumpy ride in the hides of life, giving up is never an easy way out; that is where my full strength lies.

It feels nice to be here in this community, I hope we learn from one another...

2018-01-16-11-27-24-603.jpg

Thanks friends.

I remain Charliewhizzy Sinclair!!!

Sort:  

Hey @charliewhizzy. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Welcome to Steemit, charliewhizzy! Wish you a very enriching experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@charliewhizzy, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Congratulations @charliewhizzy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71