My cheetah blacklist. My apology to the Steemit community.

in #cheetah5 years ago

Hello my dear community...

My post is being translated by my boyfriend in english and I will explain to you why these last days I was not posting that much...
My account has been Blacklisted from Cheetah.
Unfortunately after HUNDREDS of posts of original content at 100%, my working days started to take much much time and my posts lately can be resumed by being posts - photos using steepshot.

My mistake: considering steepshot as mainly photo and I did not think about the rules of plagiarism because I used sometimes phrases and in 3 of my photos (maybe more but not much I am sure ) on steepshot and I forgot to put the original author.

My apologies for that... here are the 3 photos I neglected, they already are corrected :

https://steemit.com/animalandia/@jayjes/animalandia-2018-10-20-17-05-45
https://steemit.com/disfrutalavida/@jayjes/disfrutalavida-2018-10-24-16-52-39
https://steemit.com/dejandohuella/@jayjes/disfrutalavida-2018-10-20-17-12-37

There might be more, but My sincere apologies to the Steemit community since it was not to appropriate some work, but I used these phrases to illustrates my work on photos, I did not think wrong at all...

This mistake will not happen again, as I will from now on only use 100% personal writing as I did during the numerous blog of my travels.

Again sincere apologies if my mistake bothered some of you readers, the error is human but I will do my best for them not to happen again.

I worked a lot for steemit and its promotion around the world... I help communities not as lucky as I am to earn a little bit of money doing and organizing various contests please just take a look at my blogs and you will understand that I did not abuse the system on purpose.

My apologies community again!

Best regards to all and kisses, hope to be back soon!
Jayjes

huella.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75