My cheetah blacklist. My apology to the Steemit community.

in #cheetah5 years ago

Hello again followers ...

Here I am for the second part of my apologies... Again I am doing this for you my friends, as I do not want all my hard work I did at your side.

My account has been Blacklisted from Cheetah.
It was banned because of text I used on Steepshot, I did not give enough care to quote the author. But in any case I wanted to take for grnted the work from these persons, just to post a photo from a mobile phone and write is much more difficult than from a computer, and I went for the easy... My bad.

My mistake: I think I did this error on 3 photos on Steepshot here are the link. Of course they are corrected for now.

My apologies for that... here are the 3 photos I neglected, they already are corrected :

https://steemit.com/animalandia/@jayjes/animalandia-2018-10-20-17-05-45
https://steemit.com/disfrutalavida/@jayjes/disfrutalavida-2018-10-24-16-52-39
https://steemit.com/dejandohuella/@jayjes/disfrutalavida-2018-10-20-17-12-37

Maybe there are more photos like that but I think I nailed them all since I did not post many photos, much more original articles and blogs.
I use my account to make y children eat well as for the moment I do not have much work apart from this. That is why it is very important for me to get off the cheetah blacklist.

Again I repeat myself, but this won't happen again as I will like almost always during hundreds of post used original content. And I will continue this way.

I am eager to get my account back since I do want to ake another contest real soon... for the moment this is not possible and apologies for that.

Again, all apologies community, people make mistake in life and I just realized I did.

Best regards to all and kisses, hope to be back soon!
Jayjes

huella.png

Sort:  

!cheetah unban
appealed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75