Periodic Table

in #chemistry6 years ago

An everyday reminder;

This is a picture you will always encounter whenever you pass through the corridors of my center. You can never do without one or more of those elements on the periodic table especially if you are a science student aside mathematics and statistics students. I learned the first twenty elements earlier enough while growing up. It is of high importance and basic to every chemistry-related courses.

image.png

Enjoy the view, like I always do.

Sort:  

I used to love chemistry

Until I became an engineer student I was so far from it.... We all know what chemistry does to you when you leave chemistry for days... It leaves you for months

#sciencestudents.....

That’s funny.

Do you know the Nigerian music called sciencestudents?. Lol

Nope, never heard of it.

I don't think you want to

Mine is a good one tho

Not the shepetri type

I studied I think the first 20 element in high school. I made up a song, which I still remember, to help me remember them.

Yes, I also have a song for the first 20. I still recite it well till date.

Hmmm chemistry, I learnt the first 20 element in high School and gave out my text book immediately I wrote my last paper 😁😁

Haaa, i guess you dont like chemistry

Lol.....nah coveringmyface

i had a system i dont know if it will be of help but u need mnemonics in science especially anatomy or biochemistry for example the first 9 elements are
happy henry likes beer but could not obtain food

Hahaha, well, that is another version of it. Mine goes in a different form.

you are my inspiration i hope to be great like you someday

hmm where did you see this post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21