Chemtrails - A week of living under the blanket - Day 2

in #chemtrails6 years ago

Howdy folks and welcome back for day 2 and my coverage of the coverage.

It seemed someone on the team called in sick today, or maybe the strong afternoon winds made conditions unsuitable, either way, I was pleased to witness an afternoon of relatively clear skies. However, the same enthusiam can not be maintained when it comes to this morning and this evening. Day and night-patrol were at full strength and up to there usual shenanigans.

Here is today's footage.

Day 2 - Exhibit a

Day 2 - Exhibit b

Day 2 - Exhibit c

bannerart.jpg

Sort:  

I see that here (some not leaving trails) to my surprise. When I was in Tucson they all left the trails, but here (not saying where here is exactly) some of them don't leave them. I had thought for years they made them all leave them so those of us who remember before they became commonplace would be looked at as crazy when we told others.

The second video you embedded doesn't play, btw.

Hi buddy, I have just sorted the 2nd video out and it is very relevant to what you're saying. I try not to let it bother me too much as folk just wind me up with the way they just ignore it. Can't see why this wouldn't ring alarm bells

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27