Sort:  

There is a fork, e5...

Oh but black has that square covered sufficiently.

you're almost right! If black take then he lose the rook :P

e5 - Bxe5;
Nxe5 - and now if Nxe5 we can take the rook on a8!

something like that :)

You could have spared me the question by specifying that in the answer.
Anyway with the solution posted here is the game, turns out that preceeding the tactic with Rxd6 simplifies the whole thing, but that was only the computer finding that one.

the game.
https://lichess.org/Pd73aU3m8I94

:DDD

I said it later because I saw it later!

However I played it in the game (5 minute game), I even tried to ask it in a way that did not make the tactic obvious

torre de la dama 1 arfil, es fuerte la jugada (td1a)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10