The Beauty of the Stone Wall

in #chess5 years ago (edited)

Hey Steem,

Hope everyone is doing well. We have a bear storm in the crypto planet 🌎 Stay strong. I saw us roll to 7 cents before. Many of us have. Don’t be fragile. It’s time to get aggressive! I’m hoping to get an open mic coming next week! Stay tuned.

I’m studying for another licensing exam (yes as physicians we have life long tests haha). I decided to play a 5 minute chess match... not saying I was playing a strong player but look how beautiful my stone wall attack played out haha.

F08D9DDA-6D6B-4EA1-87BF-5262FD65D69F.png

....yes I’m white in this game

Cheers!!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @tfeldman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 27000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 28000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hey @tfeldman! I (@bethalea) have just approved your registration for Lucksacks poker! You should join us on discord for shit talking and tournament announcements! the link is on the home page of lucksacks.com ! Good luck!

I was a member when it first started up. I had like 9 steem haha. I think the website may have changed a little because I had my password autosaved and it did not detect my old password. New one works.

Congratulations @tfeldman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20