I and Travel - part. 1 #3 Chiang Mai in Thailand

in #chiangmai6 years ago

Hi friends

I came back from South-east Asia trip.

I went to Chiangmai - northern of Thailand - and then moved to Bangkok, the Hochiminh city. It was a short trip about a week but I have some tales to tell you guys.

_DSC0770.jpg

_DSC0771.jpg

First of all, I was not alone but with a friend who has been with 16 years. the friend traveled Phuket 5 years ago a month that was the first time under my surroundings. after heard the review, I could have tremendous self-motivated for travel.

We had a purpose of this travel that was 'having time to see who am I' but after started our travel It was gone and Think about that at this time, We were just happy very there are and together.

Anyway, we started our travel.

there was in peace, we felt the people live in Chiangmai think about Nature as a companion. they made harmony with the surrounding environment. I don't know their intention, it just personal opinion as an outsider. they don't have outstanding buildings or landmarks but good. I don't know how can I express my emotion that I was in there but if you go there you must know what I want to say. Chiang mai awesome! rockkkk!!

_DSC0785.jpg
_DSC0787.jpg

The first day, we lent bicycles using a aplication 'mobike', got around in city area very 4 hours under the burning sun. I have a conviction it will never again what physically exhausting cycling however if you have confidence in your physical capacity.

The Thai cooking class was my friend's most favorite so after wandering city, then went to tour agency at late noon and made a reservation for tomorrow cooking class also inquired what is there a program for tonight. fortunately, we could join in night safari tour so decided to get in.

and that was very awesome!

The night safari program in Chiang mai was not only watching animals in cages but can see animals in short distance, touch them and feed. I want to remain this to blank for your direct experience instead of introduction with just letter.

_DSC0827.jpg
_DSC0889.jpg

thank you for reading

next time also chiang mai and with cooking class!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87