HUNTING FOR PAD THAI - FINDING CRICKETS

in #chiangrai6 years ago


I went on a hunt for the ultimate Pad Thai - and made a new friend - AND found the realest market I have ever been to.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow. you are the first steemian who is in chiangrai!!! :)
start following you now :)

Haha maybe? You are there as well?

oh yeah. I am living in this area running restaurant and coffee shop. :)

Wow that was an awesome market! I can't believe the prices on the fruit! That is super cheap for dragon fruit! Awesome!

Hello , i am working on steemit Platform, now with reputation of 36, looking to grow , if there is any strategy which i can follow and make my income $500 per month, kindly guide, also if there is some genuine online work, i am open for the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71