As the world goes by.

in #chicago6 years ago

Ice skating in the winter months of the Windy City. Every winter the ice skating rink of Millenium Park opens up and thousands of visitors come to have fun and skate the winter blues away.

This shot was taken above from the iconic bean located in Chicago. I turned it into black and white in order to give a new profound effect that I hope you’ll all enjoy.

C4088480-9602-49B8-8121-1DC16D9FE620.jpeg

Sort:  

¡Spetacular!

This place looks so beautiful. I'd love to visit Chicago one day.

looks gorgeous!

i really need ice. because my country is suffering from extreme temperature.

The contrast of the white ice with the black sky is amazing! I think turning this photo to black and white was a great idea and really captured the elegance of the moment.

A real image..nice to look.your work is awesome because you use original scenes.

hi my friend. I'm new here. I'm happy to help me and use your experiences.I want to make progress.thanks

An absolutely stunning and beautiful place, great shot from an angle to encapsulate people enjoying themselves above to showcase fun and enjoyment and give it a timeless feel, lol I'm rabbling on!

Nice! I liked very much the black and white in the pictures.

Keep it ip! Cheers.

nice pic.. really i love this pic....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28