Guess what, another $1 Deal! Grab it while you can!

in #chicken5 years ago


I haven't had any luck getting Nene chicken delivered to me at just $1 from some locations that I was in. However, today in school, it seemed like Star Vista Nene chicken was considered near enough for them to deliver to me! hooray!


 

So I managed to get a 6 piece chicken tenders delivered at just a dollar! 12 pieces if you consider what I got in total!

 

One of which I bought was with swicy sauce. Sweet and spicy. That tasted not bad, but not as spicy as I expected. But the second one, hot bling, was super spicy. It tasted like Shin Ramen (the instant packet) one, with all the powder converted into an edible sauce. Really quite spicy.

 

I initially wanted the soy flavour, and I believe it would taste something like 4 fingers rendition of it. But the Star Vista branch didn't seem to have that option on the grab app so I just settled for this. Maybe I should have ordered the plain one then. hmm...

 

Let's see what other offers there are to grab soon!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seanytan.vornix.blog/2018/11/01/guess-what-another-1-deal-grab-it-while-you-can-2/

Sort:  

Yummy swicy chimken nuggers

swicy not spicy, bling bling so spicy!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by seanytan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

It is so cheap man!!! $1 for 6 pcs of Chicken Tender! I bet you had a very satisfying meal. Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09