Chicken Rice at Midvalley

in #chicken6 years ago

Finished work today abit later than usual, I got off the office compound around 6 as I was rushing some projects. I went over to Midvalley’s canteen immediately as I was already starving, I swear I’ve been hearing my stomach growl since 4 in the afternoon.

I rushed over to my favorite stall in the canteen- Chicken Rice stall, and got my favorite “combo”, 1 packet of chicken rice that has 2 pack’s amount of chicken. I frequent this store at their cuts of chicken doesn’t have much bones in it. Also, you’d rarely see parts of the chicken not being cooked well, unlike many chicken rice stalls I’ve visited in the past.

cr.jpeg

Chugged down my chicken rice with a cup of chinese tea, and gave out a very satisfied kind of sigh after my meal. After that, I felt like a need to have something sweet, so I had some cendol to finish my thirst for food.

Man, I was really stuffed after all the eating; and was feeling bloated the whole way home. Lesson learned- take a short walk after chugging down 2 meals worth of food!

Thanks for reading! =)

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Nice! I SHOULD stop by the next time I'm at Midvalley. Thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10