Once I went to visit one of my relatives

in #child6 years ago

There's a three-and-a-half-year old nephew. I was admiring the nephew in the lap. I noticed that nephew had lowered his head, not looking at me.
I was surprised. I raised the child's face upwards. He did not look at me, because the eyes fell short. I thought what was the matter! After that, he went down on the lap of any unfamiliar girl. Do not look at any girl!
Again, the child is three and a half years old.
I wanted to know the reasons for the future mother to the mother of the child. She said, "I have taught her to look at an unfamiliar woman and look down at her father.

pp.png

I was fascinated by the word of the prophet. I asked him a little too small. Why is it taught now? He said that if any child can be taught anything from his childhood, his thoughts can be fully built. She never abandons her attitude. Any morale should be taught at any young age.
My future is a highly educated and godly man. On that day my respect for her increased greatly in her words.
In our families, girls were taught Moral from an early age. How to be decent in society, go out of the head, have to speak softly, have to take care of all this Moral or morality lessons In almost every household, girls get their childhood from mother
But how are the mothers aware about teaching such a child to their child?
How many mothers are like my mother to teach a child in childhood that women should respect, can not be looked directly at them, and the eyes should be protected?
The mothers have liability in this place. Every mother should learn to teach the child how to respect women. If you have a childhood education, eve-teasing in society, rape, mentality of women as a consumer, social intercourse will be eliminated in large part. The place of awareness should start from the house.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25